arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 614건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 614개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

mariangela P.
이탈리아
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.

Zoheir A.
호주
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)

Lee C.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.

Pua G.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 3일 금요일
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.

Peter M.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 21일 토요일
comfortable and stress free
big rooms, internet, friendly service
no issues, stay was comfortable and hassle free. the view of the river and surrounding are was nice. very relaxing.

loh Y.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 20일 금요일
The air conditional was noisy
car park, breafast
Too noisy of the air conditional during operate. Bad smell in room. The wash room space is limited especial during on toilet, it was face to the wall.

Yiaw G.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 15일 일요일
Fast check-in, friendly staff.
Reasonable rate, clean.

Judy L.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
Good location
Location, shopping, business
The location is good, but the shopping center (Hock Lee) closed early. No night life here...... We need to go quite far to find the food stall for our supper. the food court in the shopping center closed early also. The room was big and clean, comfortable bed, nice hotel, will bring family member together next time.

len H.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nice

Laura J.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
OK
Big room
It was good. The room was clean and nice. Small shopping complex on ground floor. Nothing to really shout about :)