arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 614건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 614개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Ming L.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 24일 토요일
nice food city
nice food, good service, clean room
i met a celebrity there, if a celebrity there means the standard are best

Ming L.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 24일 토요일
awesome
food, service and gym room provided
i like the design, and the service is awesome. recomanded

Robin L.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 23일 금요일
Comfortable
Clean, quiet, fast check-in/out
Comfortable beds, large room. But hotel feels old, and the colour scheme makes the ambience dull. Only one computer at the lobby was functioning, and it is way too slow. Pool is small and many guests were swimming with clothes on, making it rather unhygienic. The most disappointing thing was the breakfast. The variety couldn't be sadder and the taste was bad. Simple dishes like fried noodles/rice were horrible; chicken nuggets which tasted like genetically engineered food; butter which was more like tasteless margerine/planta; and jam which looked pretty much like coloured jelly. The only edible food were perhaps the nasi lemak and eggs. All in all, a quiet, old hotel with only good beds and large rooms to offer.

shafrina R.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 23일 금요일
satisfactory,comfortable and valuable
clean,comfortable,large room,affordable price
really satisfy..would stay there again.will recommend to other peoples.

mohamad H.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 22일 목요일
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast

Charlotte C.
영국
2013년 8월 22일 목요일
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.

LIM S.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.

Lee B.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)

Ferry F.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 10일 토요일
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.

Loh C.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks