arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 614건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 614개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

Mun K.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!

Lee J.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.

Kelvin C.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 30일 화요일
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.

Kelvin C.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 30일 화요일
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.

Siew L.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 30일 화요일
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.

Rony S.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 26일 금요일
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .

Walter M.
영국
2013년 7월 22일 월요일
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre

Han W.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 19일 금요일
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.

Han W.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 19일 금요일
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.

Sheron L.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
Comfortable Hotel but can be better
Very comfortable bed and good location
My friends and I stayed for 5 nights. Initially, we encountered a negative incident prior to checking in. We had arranged for the Hotel to pick us from the Hotel. However, it seemed that the Hotel conveniently "forgotten" to make the arrangement. Overall, I would rate the Hotel to be comfortable with good location. However, the staff especially those manning the cafe are not friendly or approachable. The breakfast is pretty standard and they served almost the same thing every morning. However, I would like to commend about their front desk staff by the name of Nida. I find that she is extremely professional and polite. She serves every guest with a smile and she makes effort to remember all the guests' names.