arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (608)

출장 및 비즈니스 (207)

커플 (132)

개인 여행자 (55)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (81)

청소년 동반 가족 (67)

그룹 여행객 (66)

좋음
7.5
이용후기 608개
숙소 위생 상태
7.8
부대시설
4.0
위치
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.7
직원 태도
7.9
가격 대비
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4

6.7 Vidar N.
Norway
2013년 4월 24일 수요일
Comfortable apartment just outside city center
Comfortable apartment with good internet and friendly staff
Comfortable apartment. There is not much utencils for cooking. Good wifi. About 30min walk from waterfront. Taxi cost 15MYR to center.

6.3 Long B.
Malaysia
2013년 6월 3일 월요일
Room smells bad
close to shopping mall, restaurant and short distance to BCCK convention centre
the room was not really clean and smell bad, design was old and toilet was in bad condition

7.3 Julian G.
Malaysia
2013년 4월 17일 수요일
Pleasant stay, very comfortable.
Huge room, affordable price and easy check in and out.

7.3 Laura J.
Malaysia
2013년 12월 9일 월요일
OK
Big room
It was good. The room was clean and nice. Small shopping complex on ground floor. Nothing to really shout about :)

6.3 LIM V.
Malaysia
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
great
large room
Overall satisfied. Quite far from city center. The hotel offers free shuttle to city center but last pickup is at 820pm.

6.7 Lee B.
Malaysia
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)

6.7 SOOK W.
Malaysia
2013년 11월 16일 토요일
The room is big and the rate is reasonable.
Big room, friendly staff, next to Hock Lee Centre
This was our third visit to this hotel. We prefer to stay in this hotel as the room is big enough to accomodate for a family with two children like us at a reasonable rate. The hotel staff are very friendly but the only shortcoming is the bathroom is quite rundown and small.

5.3 Byron C.
Malaysia
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
Moderate
Big room, Good tv channel and bathtub
Wonder why housekeeping kept on giving just 2 towels when I have 3 breakfast coupons and every single day I need to call housekeeping department for the extra towel. Other than that, the stay was quite satisfactory.

7.7 chong C.
Malaysia
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
A good experience of stay due to a special upgrade
The room is huge, Clean & new

10 Kenny C.
Malaysia
2013년 10월 5일 토요일
ALways my choice
Great room, Great location and great staff
Been to this hotel few times and they never let me down. ALways have great hygiene and great service. Love the location and the food around. Well done and will go back again.