호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 (360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel)

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 525개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.3
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (525)
정렬 기준:
Yan S. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 23일
Hotel wihin the mall

Room, mall and near shops
8.3
IT WAS GOOD, QUIET AND NEARBY TO SHOPS. PARKING IS CONVENIENT AND UNDERGROUND CAR PARK.
이용후기 신고하기
Akashah A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 18일
Ok

Cheap, location,
6.3
이용후기 신고하기
Joshua H. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 6일
Not well taken care

Location n staff only.
5.7
이용후기 신고하기
Goh S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 2일
The location is just great.

Convenience, location and tour arrangement
5
The room was not clean, the bed sheet was dirty.The air conditioner was licking, and we have to change the room after one night stay.The only good things about the hotel is the location. It's very convenience to access to many tourist attractions.
이용후기 신고하기
Chan O. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 1일
value for money

clean, good location & friendly staff.
6.7
Happy and value for money..will recommend friends..
이용후기 신고하기
Saboru I. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 31일
Value For money

Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
5
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.
이용후기 신고하기
Lee S. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 31일
Unsatisfied Cleanliness

Convenient, near to town and price competitive
5.7
Housekeeping to be improved. Stained tower and bed sheet. Cleaner didn't clean the floor properly. Dirt and hair accumulated on floor. Dampness odour was noted. Wi-Fi was slow during evening time.
이용후기 신고하기
Siong L. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 28일
Too bad

location only
4.7
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.
이용후기 신고하기
Zabarie T. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 21일
Good Location

Location and Cleanliness
7
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Cathy N. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 13일
clean & tidy

Price reasonable for two star budget hotel
8
This is my 3rd times stay here. I like this time hotel allow me to check in early n stay at room no:707 👍 Next time sure will come back stay here n hopefully can get back my lucky room number 707😄😄
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 입구360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸360 엑스프레스 시티센터 버짓 부티끄 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04