l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

56 호텔 (56 Hotel)

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 155
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 251개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (251)
정렬 기준:
Chan H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 23일
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7.7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 22일
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 7일
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.
Eugene S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 2일
-

-
8.3
Tan E. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 2일
just ok

nothing special.
4.3
Just ok.
Shao K. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 1월 22일
worth recommending

cleanliness
7.7
Thi T. 연인 Vietnam, 2015년 1월 21일
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 21일
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5.7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 12일
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9.3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 11일
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8.7
Nice

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

56 호텔 쿠칭56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실56 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페56 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A08