l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

56 호텔 (56 Hotel)

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 155
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 275개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (275)
정렬 기준:
Chua K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 12일
Value for money

Good location. Not congested. Convenient access.
7.3
Hardly stay in the room during the stay. But it is good for rest after the whole day outdoor activities. It is at strategic location where easily accessible to most of the places we go. The hotel environment is great as it has its own spacious area for parking. Staff team is professional and welcoming. It is still my first choice of hotel when I visit Kuching again.
Henry N. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 12일
Value for money

Friendly staff, comfort room, clean environment
7.3
Dayang K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 30일
A nice gem for budget travelers

The staff is helpful, the room is clean and the laksa Sarawak is quite good.
9
It was nice and comfortable. I have a really good time staying there. The staff even helped me a couple of times and not fail of being friendly as well as helpful.
Jane E. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 30일
Good location, clean, helpful staf, quiet area

clean, quiet and good location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are very helpful and always smile. Glad there is shuttle to OneCity Mall (free) and paid shuttle to City. Quiet place to stay, restaurants are easy to find nearby hotel. Only for the breakfast, not that fond of. Need improvement. Thank you. But overall, good hotel. Will stay there again.
Ling J. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 29일
Worth for money value

Room
9.3
Excellent
Sook B. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 20일
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience, u will feel to return (im a return guest) ;p
8
Sook B. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 20일
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience, u will feel to return (im a return guest) ;p
8
Kee I. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 18일
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Francis N. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 17일
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Ting C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 17일
Clan & comfort

Clealiness, Eaay to access, Nice Location
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

56 호텔 쿠칭56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실56 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페56 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B08