호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

56 호텔 (56 Hotel)

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페
지역 : 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 155
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (302)
정렬 기준:
Siang S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 26일
Good Hotel with reasonable rate

Friendly Staff / Clean Room / Near To Town
7.7
Was there for 3days, overall was not bad ( more than i expected )
고객평 신고하기
Miziana A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 26일
Worth the money

Strategic location, comfortable and clean rooms
8.3
고객평 신고하기
Agustina W. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 7월 24일
Bathroom smell not good thru all the room

Staff, location,
5.3
Easy to find
고객평 신고하기
Tiong C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 17일
food , cleaniness n services

cleaniness, services n atmosphere
7.3
the breakfast not so good as before, the sausage change to low,quality n just boiled to served. the bread is not fresh, quite hard. refilling is very slow due to waiter unawareness..d other ok..
고객평 신고하기
Roberta C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 14일
The place was rather strategic and it is clean

Clean. Staffs were friendly. Place strategic
8.7
Great
고객평 신고하기
Lisa H. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 7월 10일
Business trip

Location,
7
I did not seem to get the room that was in the picture on your web site, the internet was to week some my work files I could not open
고객평 신고하기
Yuswari Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 29일
Nice hotel

Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
9.3
Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
고객평 신고하기
Ng S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 17일
nice

location, comfort, clean
8.3
comfortable
고객평 신고하기
Voon S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 14일
Clean and Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, awsome breakfast, clean room
8
It was nice. I booked a king size bed room. The room was big. Even tho the combine 2 single bed for this king size bed but it was comfortable. Clean bathroom. Lots of towel and cloth. Breakfast was great. I extended another 3 hours stay after 12 and they charged only rm10 per hour. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
고객평 신고하기
George K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 12일
Good

Nie,friendly,good
10
feeling like i staying in home..!!
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

56 호텔 쿠칭56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실56 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05