l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

56 호텔 (56 Hotel)

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 155
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 166개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (166)
정렬 기준:
Zaimah Z. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 19일
Good buffet breakfast

Breakfast, service and staff
7
Buffet breakfast is really good although not so many choices but enough to make us full and satisfy. The room is ok but the tv channel were limited and the local tv cannot watch really clear; even our home is better. Overall nice stay at this hotel.
Yik M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 17일
Value for money

Good location, clean and new
6
Chan H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 7일
Second Stay

Breakfast, attentive staff and clean.
8.3
It was my second stay in this hotel. The hotel still clean and tidy, and the breakfast is a plus with the budget price. The only problem I faced was the poor wifi connectivity, it was always on connect and disconnect condition which piss me off. However, the staff allowed me to change room for better wifi connectivity which I not keen on. The room is relatively small but with this kind of price what else to expect. Overall experience still feel good.
Angelina E. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 6일
56 hotel

Nice staff, can get breakfast for 2, clean
9.3
Worth the money
Peck T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 5일
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff.
7.3
Nice. Happy. But air cond very noisy.
Mohd Z. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 28일
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Feel Luxury
8
Overall it was a good stay at the hotel. The room especially the bathroom is clean & tidy. There is element of luxury feels once you step inside the hotel and its room despite being rated 3-star hotel. Good combination of colours and does help to boost your mood. There is also extra water tap inside the bathroom for Muslims to perform water absolution, really appreciate this. Great hotel at affordable price.
Wong F. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 28일
Comfort and clean

Location, dining & shopping
10
Comfort and nice hotel
Wong F. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 28일
NIce & comfort

Shopping, dining, relaxing
10
Long S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 26일
Very new and value for money

New, value for money
8.3
comfortable room and value for money
Weng L. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 20일
urus niaga

lokasi
8
ok

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

56 호텔 쿠칭56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실56 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페56 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A08