내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

56 호텔 (56 Hotel)

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 56 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 155
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 92개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (92)
정렬 기준:
Chan H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 30일
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 29일
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6.7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. 연인 Poland, 2014년 6월 28일
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9.3
Irwan J. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 25일
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7.7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 24일
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 23일
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 23일
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.
Haznetta S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 23일
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014
Najwa M. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 23일
Value for money, meet expectaions

very affordable price, clean and spacious considering the price, decent breakfast
8
a pleasant stay as i was travelling on budget. for the price it's offering, it's sure a bargain hotel! the room is quite spacious, it is clean, the pillow is super nice for a rm94 room. the breakfast is decent, most importantly they use quality cereal, not those which purchased cheaply in bulk. would definitely recommend this hotel for people who is on budget but do not prefer hotel above shoplots.
Zuki I. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 23일
What a pleasant stay! Definitely coming back again

Friendly staffs, clean room & bathroom, and fast wi,fi connection.
9
Great! Definitely coming back if i ever be in kuching again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

56 호텔 쿠칭56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸56 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실56 호텔 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페56 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A02