l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, 나와랏, 치앙마이, 태국 50000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

7Days Hotel 치앙마이 - 로비 7Days Hotel 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 7Days Hotel 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 7Days Hotel 치앙마이 -  주변환경 7Days Hotel 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 7Days Hotel 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 7Days Hotel 치앙마이 -  정원
지역: 나와랏 객실 수: 44
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 174개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (174)
정렬 기준:
Yumi K. 출장객 South Korea, 2014년 2월 17일
가격대비 이정도면 땡큐

저렴, 터미널근처, 직원들 친절
6.7
하루 15000원이라는 저렴한 금액에 기대할 수 있는 수준은 충분히 충족하지 않나 싶습니다. 에어컨, 티비있고 침구 깨끗했고, 화장실 바닥에는 머리카락이 몇개 있긴 했지만 신경쓸정도는 아니었던 거 같네요. 버스터미널이 걸어서 5분 거리라서 빠이, 방콕 이동하기 편리했습니다. 직원들 친절하구요.
Mhamed M. 연인 Algeria, 2015년 1월 15일
Good design

Location, design, staff
7
Nice stay but bath towel are very very old
Chanutta T. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 1월 8일
Value for money

clean , service , convenient
8.3
Premlit C. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 12월 25일
It is what you can expect

Inexpensive, clean, in town
7.7
Kanaphat K. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 12월 15일
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 12월 12일
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 12일
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6.3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. 연인 Canada, 2014년 11월 8일
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4.3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 8월 24일
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 7월 6일
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8.7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

7Days Hotel 치앙마이7Days Hotel 치앙마이 - 로비7Days Hotel 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸7Days Hotel 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸7Days Hotel 치앙마이 -  주변환경7Days Hotel 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸7Days Hotel 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸7Days Hotel 치앙마이 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3A02