호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 351건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 351개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

PAUL B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
good value
great Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and a good value place to stay.
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일

Robert V. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Outstanding hotel
When you book a hotel for $20.00 USD in a resort city in a good location you may experience anxiety pangs. 88 Hotel so exceeded my expectations that I am still in total wonderment in how they do it. The Guestroom had everything I needed! flat screen TV, nice bath/toilet area, very comfortable bed and a pleasant staff. I will go there next trip.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Simon P. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
Good value for the money.
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Hartono D. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Disappointed with the service.
Children below 12 years old ,need to pay for the extra bed. No water cattle for making hot drink. swimming pool ares, can't find a lights. Force to swim in the dark. Hotel tower need to do own cleaning at the next door laundry shop.
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

robert W. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Robert V. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Per L. / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

Robert V. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일

Torsten N. / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Jiann Y. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일