l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

어 원 인 (A One Inn)

25/13-15 Soi Kasamsunt1, Rama 1 Rd., 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 비지니스 센터 어 원 인 방콕 - 비지니스 센터 어 원 인 방콕 - 식당 어 원 인 방콕 - 리셉션 어 원 인 방콕 - 리셉션 어 원 인 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 어 원 인 방콕 - 로비 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 전망
어 원 인 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - F&B 어 원 인 방콕 - 시설 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - F&B 어 원 인 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 어 원 인 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 전망
지역: 씨암 객실 수: 31
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 258개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
6.0
객실의 편안함
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (258)
정렬 기준:
Jihye H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 7월 7일
저렴한가격 중심지에 위치

시내에 위치함, 편리한 교통, 저렴한 가격
7
안좋은 후기가 많아 기대를 안하고 갔는데, 기대를 너무 안해서 그런지 생각보다는 괜찮았습니다. 시설은 오래되긴했지만 잘 정돈 되어있었습니다. 다만 화장실이 너무 좁고, 엘리베이더가 없어 불편하였습니다. 장점은 교통이 정말 편리합니다. 걸어서 씨암 쇼핑센터까지 5분정도밖에 걸리지 않습니다. 비행시간이 애매할때 저렴하게 잠깐 머물기엔 좋은거 같습니다.
Yongseok C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 3일
저라면 다시는 않을 것 같아요

위치, 친절한 스텝, 접근성
4.3
에어컨에 곰팡이가 심했고 소리가 심했으며 제대로 작동하지 않았습니다. 룸컨디션이 정말 충격적이었고 방에 외부 창문도 없었는데 가격이 비쌌어요
Sohyeon L. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2012년 12월 28일
하룻밤 묵기에 괜찮은 곳

서비스와 조식은 좋음
7
친구들과 총3명이 하룻밤을 지냈는데 방이 작지만 지내기엔 불편한 정도는 아니였고 아늑했다. 하지만 화장실에서 하수구 냄새가 난 것이 제일 안좋았고 와이파이는 로비에서만 잘되는데 그것도 각 방에 한 아이디와 비밀번호를 줘서 한명이 접속하고 있으면 다른사람은 잘 되지 않는 불편함이 있었다.
Yek P. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 17일
limited space in the room and old

strategic location to bts
5.7
The inn was poor maintained and got security problem. Cctv at the front door is blur showing on screen,receptionist also change everyday, a guy with poor english gives unpleasant face to us when we want ask more questions.we met cockroach 2 days in room while staying. The bathroom is so limited space that we are hard to turn around more inside while bathing. The room was very small which only left a small path fit with 1 person to walk inside. It is so unpleasant for 3 people to stay in inside. We saw the room at second floor facing pipe leaking problem. The water comes out like small waterfall at their front door. Omg! Before we checkin the hotel, we are not informed that they dont give any taxi booking service. So, at the end of the day, at night, the inn tell us to stand outside to get the bigger taxi ourselves if we wanted to have that coz they dun hav taxi calling servixe provided. Huh!? That mean we risk by our own? Another bad experience we had again. Nowadays even a backpacker hostel could give a better service than this. Only the good location can gain the good review for them
K M. 그룹 여행객 Bangladesh, 2014년 12월 13일
Itz good enough as budget res

Self storange
8.7
1 day
Chin C. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 13일
Beware of TAXI waiting in front of the INN

location, Convenient, accessible
4.7
location is convenient for shoping but the room smelly. The most important thing is the TAXI waiting in front of the INN was give me a nightmare. They offer resonable taxi fair but in the end you may pay triple of usual taxi fair. The Pink taxi and the plate 8027 should e avoid because they are SCAM. Ladies should avoid because they take you ride to very remote area.
Sebastien E. 연인 France, 2014년 11월 9일
old

location, price, good staff
4
Not comfortable
Thitiratt T. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 11월 5일
Good clean ...it's ok for me just 1 night

location,staff,value for money
8
good
Christian C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 11월 3일
Mosquitos, bad smell

Location, location, location
5
I stayed here for 3 nights. On my first night, there was the stench of a dead rat on my door. It was lost on the second night, but was back on the third night. The staff left the window open after cleaning my room, it was full of mosquitos when i returned.
Angelie S. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 10월 15일
so-so

location, very small bathroom, breakfast isn't so good
6
So-so

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

어 원 인 방콕어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 비지니스 센터어 원 인 방콕 - 비지니스 센터어 원 인 방콕 - 식당어 원 인 방콕 - 리셉션어 원 인 방콕 - 리셉션어 원 인 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조어 원 인 방콕 - 로비어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 전망어 원 인 방콕 - 발코니/테라스어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - F&B어 원 인 방콕 - 시설어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - F&B어 원 인 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어어 원 인 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 전망어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 로비어 원 인 방콕 - 식당어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B07