또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

어 원 인 (A One Inn)

25/13-15 Soi Kasamsunt1, Rama 1 Rd., 씨암, 방콕, 태국 10330 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

어 원 인 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 어 원 인 방콕 - 뷔페 어 원 인 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 어 원 인 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 어 원 인 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸 어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸
어 원 인 방콕 - 발코니/테라스 어 원 인 방콕 - 비지니스 센터 어 원 인 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 어 원 인 방콕 - 식당 어 원 인 방콕 - 리셉션 어 원 인 방콕 - 리셉션 어 원 인 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 씨암 객실 수: 31
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.9

이용후기 174개에서

가격 대비
6.9
위치
8.8
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.0
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
모든 이용후기 (174)
정렬 기준:
Yongseok C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 9월 3일
저라면 다시는 않을 것 같아요

위치, 친절한 스텝, 접근성
4.3
에어컨에 곰팡이가 심했고 소리가 심했으며 제대로 작동하지 않았습니다. 룸컨디션이 정말 충격적이었고 방에 외부 창문도 없었는데 가격이 비쌌어요
Sohyeon L. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2012년 12월 28일
하룻밤 묵기에 괜찮은 곳

서비스와 조식은 좋음
7
친구들과 총3명이 하룻밤을 지냈는데 방이 작지만 지내기엔 불편한 정도는 아니였고 아늑했다. 하지만 화장실에서 하수구 냄새가 난 것이 제일 안좋았고 와이파이는 로비에서만 잘되는데 그것도 각 방에 한 아이디와 비밀번호를 줘서 한명이 접속하고 있으면 다른사람은 잘 되지 않는 불편함이 있었다.
Vui C. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 2일
Overall is good for convenience location

Clean; convenient of public transport; sufficient supply of buffet breakfast
6.7
The mattress was very hard and air-conditioner not cold enough.
Ricky L. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 27일
Great access to shopping areas

Location, easy access to all area
7
Spend 2 nites here, i love the location near siam discovery, mbk and national stadium bts. The breakfast served is also great. However the check in/ out is quite slow. Taxi is always available outside hotel so is convienient for goin back airport early morning esp if u have many luggages.
Ang W. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 3월 19일
Never return to this hotel again

Location only
4
Felt as though we were cheated. Air conditioning wasn't working, had to rely on a wall fan. The toilet was so small, barely even had space to bath and tap was spoilt. No hot water for bathing and body towel wasn't even absorbing the water on our body.
Srinivasa R. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 3월 2일
VERY NEAR SHOPING AREAS AND SKY TRAIN

BATHROOM ARE VERY SMALL
7.3
ALL THINGS ARE OK BUT THE BATHROOM ARE VERY VERY SMALL
Pablo D. 연인 Costa Rica, 2014년 1월 30일
Quick stay and still wont recommend it

location, cheap
6.3
Quick stay and still wont recommend the place. It has good location but staff were not friendly and we got a room that smelled very bad. The shower room was absolutely unconfortable (and I am an small guy).
Dina S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 28일
Just ok but superb location. I love it

Centrally located for shopping,spas,dine
7
Just ok since the rate is quite reasonable and it is centrally located nearby the city and the shopping areas, spa and any entertainment places. But for me the hotel is good for its price. I will come again for the next visit because of the location and rate.
Linus S. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 1월 1일
Gooooood

Location location location
7.3
Cheap, basic breakfast and close to mbk. B.
Hertanto S. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 27일
Strategic location and Easy to find

Nice, strategic location, close to BTS
6
The room is nice but the bed is noisy, the bathroom is small and doesn't have water to flush the toilet. One of the front office staff is not friendly but the hotel is easy to find and close to national stadium BTS

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

어 원 인 방콕어 원 인 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조어 원 인 방콕 - 뷔페어 원 인 방콕 - 커피숍/카페어 원 인 방콕 - 발코니/테라스어 원 인 방콕 - 발코니/테라스어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 게스트 룸어 원 인 방콕 - 발코니/테라스어 원 인 방콕 - 비지니스 센터어 원 인 방콕 - 커피숍/카페어 원 인 방콕 - 식당어 원 인 방콕 - 리셉션어 원 인 방콕 - 리셉션어 원 인 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A01