호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 959건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 959개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Harris J.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 6일 토요일
So far so good
But the room smells a little bit funny. Maybe coz of the moisture smell need to do some spring cleaning or some maintenance. There is good. Location is good. Staff is helpful and friendly

Andrew L.
호주
2016년 8월 2일 화요일
Good for the price, center of town
Not a bad hotel, location was perfect rooms are small and basic but very worth the price

Jino L.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 26일 화요일
An OK hotel
Only stayed 1 night so can't really comment much. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Location wise, its more towards the local "eat street" area instead of any attractions unless you consider the very old and run down cat statue as one :) Btw the wifi in my room doesn't work.

Muhammad A.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Good Location, Below Average Service
- Despite staying for 2 days, I was denied complimentary drinking water simply because I choose not to allow house keeper into the room -the toilet layout is not user friendly -whole hotel uses poor quality air fresh, which smell terrible. - The room was very spacious which was a good thing - breakfast hv very limited spread and its not terrible nor good. I'd say edible. No need to take breakfast package

LEE C.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Hotel review
I love the location. In the room, standard cleanliness ( can be improved), but love the bed and toilet.

Hui C.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Good Location
Location is good. Reasonable Price. Clean Room.

Ping H.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
room
good ,at town, clean

Alphonsus P.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
Good Location for Foodies
Clean Toilet with hot water. Renovated. Clean and comfortable bed. Polite counter staff. Speaks good English. Near Top Sports Seafood (30RM for a fresh FISH), Hawker Centre (Rojak, Laksa, Kolo Mee, Fried Carrot cake..Super Cheap), Chinatown, etc. Take the boat (1 RM)across the river to buy Cheap Kueh Lapis at 10RM per piece (Look for Mira Cake House, Red building, very obvious from across the river).. Shop and watch movie at Parkson Grand (5 min walk)

Diana M.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Satisfactory
Overall was pleasantly pleased with the hotel. Not much complain. Keep up the good work.

Aubrey N.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Nice and comfortable place to stay but had some minor issues
Second time staying here. Didn't get a room with a view though and couldn't change cause hotel is almost fully booked. Staff are helpful when requested but not readily on standby at the parking area. Had quite a shock when 1 of the cleaning staff came into my room some time in the morning without permission. Other than that the stay was pleasant and comfortable.