arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.8
이용후기 930건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 930개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

6 CLEMENT L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
location and price
staff friendly

5.6 Audrey K.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Cheap but don't expect anything more
The room was small, with aircon leaking from the ceiling. First hotel I've had to pay for mineral water, with no grooming kits available. Room also had a funny smell and walls were dirty with stains. Will not come back again.

7.6 azrina B.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
You get what you pay
We booked a superior type room with view. Overall a nice hotel except that The Rain shower head was quite low not convenient to my Partner's height. The room was very small, luckily we just brought one luggage only, another luggage would be very crowded. Otherwise, a clean hotel and looked New. We didn't book The breakfast so no comment About The food. The location was good, near to The chong Choon cafe (wanted to try its famous Sarawak laksa) and waterfront.

6 Azeleta Y.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.

6.8 Huann S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Overall satisfy
Overall Satisfy

9.2 Aubrey N.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
All the comfort and luxury of a high class hotel for cheap
Very very happy to have stayed here. The rooms are extremely comfortable and clean, with all the amenities needed. Location is very central with Maybank right opposite and a private carpark to avoid the hassle of finding a spot in this busy area. Definitely booking this hotel next time.

9.6 Dzukefli Y.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Great location and warm service.
While the room was basic albeit comfortable, the warm and friendly service and its location in the middle of the Kuching city makes up for it. Recommended.

6 Azeleta Y.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
good
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.

7.2 Zaipul Z.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Would expect something a little bit more
As business travellers I need a good and stable internet connection. Even tough wifi connection was provided but the speed and connection was intermittent and the speed most of the time is slow.

9.6 GLORIA G.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Clean room and exceptional service
The room was clean. I was locked out of my room and the staff responded promptly. Well done!