l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아벨 부티크 호텔 (Abell Hotel)

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실
아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 식당
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 80
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 710개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (710)
정렬 기준:
Mihyun R. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 4월 19일
저렴한 가격에 묶을 수 있는 호텔

저렴한가격, 친절한 직원, 워터프론트 근처
7.7
사진빨이 좀 있지만 방 상태는 사진과 비슷합니다.
Stella N. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 1월 24일
1 day stay with Abell hotel

well located, helpful staff,value for money
6.7
Chin F. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 18일
kuching trip

location, staff, room comfort
9.3
location very good, 5 minutes walk to top spot food court, staff very helpful.
Yew S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 10일
Value for money

Strategic location to walk around Kuching City. Hotel environment and the room are clean, best for non-smoker stay. Staffs are polite.
7.3
Kok H. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 3일
Small Hotel at the Waterfront

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
6.3
Everything was good until we requested for an extra bath towel. The hotel told us that if anything happened to the bath towel, we would have to pay an exhorbitant fee of $180.00 and a family member had to sign on a receipt when it was delivered to our room. Obviously i was not happy with this as i had never encountered such a practice in any hotels i stayed in worldwide, 5 star or backpacker inn. I returned the bath towel to the reception as i was not about to be put liable to this $180.00 for a ridiculous bath towel. The reception said it was hotel policy. I insisted that he signed for its return unused in case of any inconvenience when we checked out the next day. For information, i shared a bath towel with a family member for that night shower.
Charles H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 29일
Comfortable stay for a mid range hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7.7
The location was convenient, the price was very good considering it was Christmas time. It was very comfortable. They have an English speaking movie channel which was useful when we wanted to relax for a night because it rained heavily the one night and we stayed in. I have given the hotel a score of 1 for dining but we didn't eat there, agoda do not give the option to not score.
Henrietta T. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 28일
Hotel clean. Surrounded by friendly staffs.

Hotel were located at the centre of kuching town. Much easier for us to walk down streets.
8.3
Awangku R. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 20일
Marvelous

Clean, near to shopping complexs, safe
8.7
Comfortable
Robyn O. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 12월 18일
Fantastic Hotel!

Comfortable beds, friendly service, great location
9.7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from Dec. 16 and loved this hotel! The rooms are decent sized, very comfortable mattress and quiet (if you are situated in the interior of the hotel). We stayed in Room 113. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and we booked a sightseeing tour to the Orangutang Centre through them as well. The hotel is in a great location, very close to the waterfront and restaurants. The only recommendation would be to include more Western style options for breakfast. However, we would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a great stay and excellent customer service!
Ramly S. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 11일
Excellent 3 Star Hotel

Staffs are very polite & responded promptly to customer's request.
9
Comfortable

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 화장실아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 로비아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 리셉션아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 식당아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 식당아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 식당아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 식당아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 식당아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 식당아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 식당아벨 부티크 호텔 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C04