arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80228 - Show map

좋음 7.5
이용후기 348건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 348개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Lorenz S.
스위스
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...

stefanie B.
캐나다
2015년 8월 22일 토요일
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy

elodie L.
프랑스
2015년 8월 20일 목요일
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...

Audrey L.
캐나다
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.

David M.
미국
2015년 6월 23일 화요일
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.

Theresa V.
미국
2015년 6월 19일 금요일
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.

chris R.
호주
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.

Dan A.
영국
2015년 6월 3일 수요일
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).

Jeremie C.
프랑스
2015년 5월 23일 토요일
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money

Karl L.
스웨덴
2015년 4월 3일 금요일
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.