l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 (Abian Kokoro Hotel)

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 리셉션 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 식당 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 식당
아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 스파 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 스파 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 스파 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 화장실 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 화장실 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 화장실 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 화장실 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸
주변: 사누르 객실 수: 3
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 261개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (261)
정렬 기준:
Soyoung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 26일
친절하지만 돈이 아까운 방

직원들이 친절하고 조식이 맛있었음
7
바닷가와 가깝고 중심길에 접해있어 위치는 좋은 편이었다. 이용해 보지는 않았지만 자전거도 빌려주어 사누아 비치를 쉽게 다녀올 수 도 있다는 것은 장점인 것 같다. 그러나 도착하자마자 방을 세번이나 바꿔야 했다. 첫번째방은 에어컨이 작동하지 않아 다른 방으로 바꿔주었는데 바꾼 방은 화장실 물이 샜다. 그래서 다른 방으로 옮겨야 했는데 그 방에는 전화가 안된다는 것이었다. 더이상 방 바꾸기도 지쳐서 그냥 쓰기로 했다. 조식은 괜찮은 편이었으나 룸 컨디션이나 청결도는 그다지 만족스럽지 않았다.
관광명소 정보: 자전거를 빌려 사누르 비치 산책로를 산책하면 좋다.
Brian S. 연인 Argentina, 2014년 6월 18일
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2.7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 5월 24일
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. 개인 여행자 Lithuania, 2014년 5월 17일
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8.3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 5월 13일
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7.3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. 연인 Russia, 2014년 5월 13일
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5.7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2014년 5월 2일
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7.3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Lauren R. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 27일
Location can't be beat

Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
6.7
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Yujun C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 4월 22일
bad conditions

friendly staff
5
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.
Louise S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 22일
A home from home

Great service, nice rooms and good breakfast
9.3
The staff have been more than helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms are simple but nicely decorated, well equipped with a fridge, kettle, big mirror (a plus for the ladies) and plenty of space for our bags. Being big fans of Asian food we loved the fact that you could get sashimi and miso soup for breakfast (although there's lots of other options). We ware staying in Bali for a while so will happily be spend a lot of time here.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 리셉션아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 식당아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 식당아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 스파아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 스파아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 스파아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 화장실아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 화장실아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 화장실아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 화장실아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 화장실아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - F&B아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 식당아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 식당아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 식당아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 식당아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 식당아비안 코코로 호텔, 레스토랑 & 바디 트리트먼트 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08