l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 (Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, 앨 바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 450605 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 리셉션 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 리셉션 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 화장실 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 화장실 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 발코니/테라스 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸
아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 비지니스 센터 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - F&B 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - F&B 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - F&B
지역: 앨 바샤 객실 수: 143
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 299개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (299)
정렬 기준:
Inmo J. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 3월 9일
가격대 성능비 좋음

깔끔하고, 가격저렴
8.7
호텔아파트라서 주방기구 및 냉장고 세탁기등이 있습니다. 아주 깨끗했으며, 저렴한 가격에 거실1개, 방1개, 화장실2개 부엌1개 등으로 이루어진 방을 묵을 수 있습니다. Mall of Emirate와 가깝습니다만 지하철까지는 걸어서 15분정도 걸어야할 것 같습니다.
Tarek I. 출장객 Qatar, 2014년 10월 16일
Worst experience ever

location close to emirates mall, that's about it
3
Room was dirty, furniture very old and smelly, shower in bathroom not working, staff is very very unfriendly and rude, they even refused to give me an invoice. I will never go there again, there are many better cheaper options in that area.
Vishal K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 11일
Nice clean Hotel Apartment

Location, cleanliness and Apartment size
6.7
Nice , cozy and comfortable. Staff performance needs some attention and it takes lot of time for delivery of any service. May be less support staff.
Shmiha A. 유아 동반 가족 Oman, 2014년 10월 8일
big disappointment

location only
6
I will never go again and I don't advice anyone to stay. There is no government rating and agoda is rating this hotel as a 5 stars but in reality its not even close to 4, the rugs and carpets are filthy the furniture is old, the Wifi is bad, and much more. Don't waste your money
Ibrahim A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 9월 23일
Houskeeping

Location, Room size, Staff
7
Overall is good but the housekeeping need improvement. They need to utilize detergents and not to use the same swapper to swipe all rooms' bathroom without clearing them. this will help to transferee the germs and sickness throughout all guests. The janitors need to clean and sanitize all equipment prior to use them in another room. Moreover, the smell of smoking is very strong you may smell it from the next room. this bothers us a lot. Let's have smoking free apartments .
Joanne M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 9월 11일
Spacious room poor staff performance

The room was spacious we had an ensuite and a guest toilet, the room was equipped with a washing machine and an iron and they have foldable clothes dryers available, close to Mall of the Emirates
6.7
We enjoyed the free wifi, the size of the room and the accessibility to everywhere by cabs. Unfortunately, customer service was pretty bad. The staff at the spa and gym level could not be bothered at all. When we asked for early check-in they kept insisting we are not allowed until we said that we are happy to pay extra just so we can check-in early. We asked for the complimentary water which is standard for all hotels and they said only the first 250mL was free. At the pool, we were not allowed to bring our own bottle of water in, instead they insist that we buy from the bar. Overall, housekeeping needs to work on consistency in cleaning up. And the staff need to pick up their customer service but as they say you get what you pay for. It's not excellent but it will do.
Fawaz A. 그룹 여행객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 9월 5일
Pleasure

location
3.7
good
Michelle W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 29일
disappointing

the location of this hotel is near the mall of the emirites and was very spacious
5.7
on first impressions we were pleased with the size of the apartment and the location and seemed like good value for money although it was dated and a bit tired. on speaking with the tour desk attendant he gave us the wrong directions to get to the mall which caused us to be wandering around in 50 degree heat asking for directions. the tour desk options are extremely limited at the hotel i suggest you do your own research for what is on offer not just what they have there. they call it an apartment hotel and had a reasonable equipped kitchen (only 2 of everything!!). however when looking for the sponge,, detergent and tea towel to clean up after breakfast as that is all we wanted to prepare at the hotel, there was none. on asking the reception for these items they informed me they did not provide them, which is obviously why all the plates, cups, glasses were dirty in the cupboard. i also phoned to ask for a bath mat as the housekeeping had forgotten to provide it on the service of the room and it was never delivered. on the last day we asked for a wakeup call and taxi the evening before to go to the airport. they never provided the wake up call, lucky we had also set our own alarms and i had to phone and remind them of our taxi request. i wouldnt stay here again.
Abdulrazaq A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 7월 13일
Great time

Shopping, nice hotel, friendly staff.
10
Great and quite hotel.
Aref A. 유아 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 7월 12일
Near emirates mall

Location in center of city
4.7
Value of stay near city shopping mall and near restaurateurs

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 리셉션아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 리셉션아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 화장실아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 화장실아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 발코니/테라스아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 헬스장아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 비지니스 센터아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - F&B아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - F&B아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - F&B아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 커피숍/카페아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 미팅 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 로비아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 수영장아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 게스트 룸아디도스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 두바이 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3B08