arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.7
이용후기 155건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 155개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.7
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

7.3 Kyo S.
일본
2014년 7월 15일 화요일
old fashion
Arabic, old
This hotel is a bit an old fashion. And typical Arabic hotel. You can't expect good room service but there 2 rooms and furniture looks good. The breakfast has not so many variety but cheese was delicious. The only campaign price is proper.

7 Dionisio C.
캐나다
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Fairly normal
cleanliness
Wifi was not available and functional, staff could have been friendlier and courteous, action on the shuttle bus service to the Airport took time to confirm

5.3 Chaudry M.
우루과이
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
bad mouth and behavior
bad bad worst manager,, very cheap. almost insulting guests.
this was worst experience.

3 Laurin H.
미국
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Terrible
Nothing
It was a dump. I feel taken advantage of and cheated. This place was awful

3.7 Stephan L.
벨기에
2014년 4월 18일 금요일
Old 4 stars, poor breakfast, low cleaning standard
Some people did all the best to compensate the living conditions, good location
Bad experience! Very old hotel, staff not at all at the required level, very poor breakfast served in dirty conditions!

9.3 Thomas R.
미국
2014년 4월 12일 토요일
Very nice accomidationg staff, reasonable for rate
Staff, rate and location
Great staff, we had 4 rooms, the 2 doubles were very nice, the 2 singles were disappointing. Breakfast was good and the staff excellent. Short walk to light rail line and only a few stops to old city. Would highly recommend for any budget traveler looking for a good value.

6 Filip F.
러시아
2014년 4월 8일 화요일
Noisy, dusty
Room size, big TV
Bad breakfast, no internet in the room, we asked 3 days in a row to wake us up but it never happened.

7.7 Inesis K.
리투아니아
2014년 3월 18일 화요일
Somewhat better than expected
Hotel is in a walking distance them the Old City Jerusalem. Room was significantly bigger than I would have expected for the price paid. Staff was forthcoming in addressing our special requests.
We used the hotel as a place to recuperate after extend walking tours in Jerusalem, and it served the purpose well. It should be noted, however, that the entrance to hotel is from Nablus Road, in front of American Colony hotel, although the formal address is on St. George street. Also, I have to mention that wi-fi was not stable during our stay, and at one point it took almost 12 hours to fix the problem.

8 Tsang L.
홍콩
2014년 3월 17일 월요일
Value for money
Centrally located, Friendly staff
It was a pleasant experience to stay with Addar. The room is spacious and at a very reasonable price, given that Jerusalem is an expensive city in general. The staff can speak fluent English and they are very helpful. You can walk to Old City (Damascus Gate) in 10 mins.

5.7 Yaacov S.
미국
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
Creepy
Comfortable beds, large rooms
The beds were comfortable, but the hotel, overall, had a very spooky and unwelcoming atmosphere. This was not helped by the rudeness of the staff.