호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아디 다르마 호텔 (Adi Dharma Hotel)

Jl. Benesari Kuta, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 765개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.1
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (765)
정렬 기준:
Heejung B. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 2월 6일
저렴하고 조용함

음식 중간이상, 스파 저렴, 친절한 직원들
8
르기안 거리에서 깊숙하게 안으로 들어간 위치때문에 조용한편. 셔틀로 꾸따 비치 쪽 픽업, 드랍 해주고 (무료) 수영장은 깨끗한데 물이 깊은편이다. 오래된 호텔이라 시설은 그닥이지만 저렴한 가격이 장점. 개인적으로는 다시 묵고 싶은 숙소지만 한국인들이 선호하는 호텔은 아닌것 같다. 호텔 정문앞 바로 앞에 작은 구멍가게가 담배와 맥주가격이 엄청 싸다. 호텔안에 스파는 저렴한 편이다 다른 호텔에 비해서. 거리에 나가면 길에 있는 마사지 샾들도 많으니 가격 비교해보고 이용해 보면 좋을듯. 발마사지는 매일 받았다. 1시간에 60000 루피아 정도로 우리나라돈 6천원이 안되는 가격이다. 내가 이용했을땐 젊은 호주인들이 많아서 풀장 근처는 조금 시끄러웠지만 참을만한 수준. 1층에 있는 객실 욕실에서는 하수구 냄새가 조금 난다.
Sung Y. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2009년 9월 18일
좀 실망했습니다

스미냑내에 있어서 이동하긴 편리했습니다
6.7
가격대비 시설이 너무 안 좋네요. 직원들은 친절했지만, 룸 타입 시설이나, 메인풀등.. 실망했습니다.
Cathy C. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2016년 5월 27일
Bad start
5.3
Was disapponted to find that when I arrived at 1 am that I would have to leave my 2 friends at the hotel and stay nearby at their other cottages for the night. By the time I settled in there I couldnt sleep and had to wait until the next afternoon to move again and resettle in my new room.
Jane L. 커플 Australia, 2016년 5월 23일
We got what we paid for
4
My partner and I stayed here for 8 nights as it was highly recommended by friends and I had got a good deal through Agoda booked and paid for several months in advance. Unfortunately it did not live up to our expectations. First off when we arrived which was around midnight, we were informed that the room I had booked and paid for was occupied and would not be available until the next day and therefore we were downgraded from the Deluxe to the Superior room. When we got into the room and hoped for a hot shower, we were unable to get it going so left it for the night. Next morning we opted to try out breakfast at the adi cempaka which was 100k each and mediocre to say the least. It was a buffet spread and contained what we referred to as "mystery bacon" as the look and taste was unlike any we had seen before. There are a lot of lovely spots to eat- I would suggest a walk to Jl. Legian for more options. Our room became available at around 2pm as the other guests had to check out and the room cleaned before we could go to it. Once we got to the room, much to my dismay the room had 2 single beds and not the king bed I had paid for 5 months in advance! As this was meant to be a romantic retreat for myself and my fiance I was extremely unhappy as I had called to confirm the room and was advised it was all good. I asked to see the manager who was incredibly unhelpful and basically said there was nothing that they could do so we had to spend 7 nights in separate beds. The bathroom was not very clean and the floor had quite a slant going on as well as mold and rust marks all around. We found that 80% of staff were not overly friendly or helpful which is nothing like you normally expect in Bali which was very disappointing. Hotel has its own spa and we had a 3 hour couples massage which was lovely however cost about 785k. I opted to visit Julie salon which was right outside the gate with extremely cheap prices and lovely ladies. All in all it could've been worse but al
Anita D. 커플 Australia, 2016년 5월 16일
Great resort close to everything
6.7
Had a wonderful time will be back
Nuraini N. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2016년 5월 16일
👍👍👍
6
Very good
Roman K. 커플 Australia, 2016년 5월 15일
great stay
6.3
convenient location,friendly staff,pleasant garden and pool,close to shops and eateries.
Sasi K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 11일
all great except the food.
5.7
The hotel is great but the quality of their food does not quite meet the standards. We had dinner the night we checked in. food was ok but expensive. Breakfast the next morning was quite poor. we got stale croissants. And at IDR100,000.00 per head, it was extremely poor.
Roslyne S. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 4월 23일
I'll be back !!
5.7
Had a fantastic stay. Staff were wonderful, friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Very comfortable, clean accommodation. Will be back.
Ratchana A. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2016년 4월 16일
nice and peaceful place to stay
5.3
I like here because it is clean, peaceful and good service
1 - 2 / 2건
아디 다르마 호텔 발리아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 로비아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 시설아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 로비아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 시설아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07