로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디 다르마 호텔 (Adi Dharma Hotel)

Jl. Benesari Kuta, 쿠타 / 투반, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파
주변: 쿠타 / 투반 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 604개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (604)
정렬 기준:
Sung Y. 출장객 South Korea, 2009년 9월 18일
좀 실망했습니다

스미냑내에 있어서 이동하긴 편리했습니다
6.7
가격대비 시설이 너무 안 좋네요. 직원들은 친절했지만, 룸 타입 시설이나, 메인풀등.. 실망했습니다.
Peter T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 22일
Give this a try

Location to restaurants Poppies2 lane and beach make for a great stay
10
Everything people say about this hotel is true. Good value for money if you want to stay in Legian.
Hamish J. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 19일
We have now stayed here 7 times,friendly attentive

Staff,quiet,value
8.7
A great value for money hotel we will continue to return too. The staff remember you and do all the simple things. Close to all tourist type activity you would expect in Kuta Bali from surfing to shopping to restaurants . We see hotels as a comfortable place to sleep whilst away from home and this fts the bill well.
Roberta F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 10일
Inexpensive 2-3 star hotel close to airport; clean

close to airport, clean, decent room
4.3
met my basic expectations but hotel manager messed up my pick-up arrangements for my second stay at Hotel, gave info about my first leg of air travel, left out my arrival in Denpasar at 11:30 PM, so pick up was sent 4 hours early in error. Manager was very apologetic, reimbursed my costs of taxi and difference in US dollar amount and Rupiah exchange amount. While Adi Dharma was good at price charged, I cannot recommend because of extremely unattractive location of the hotel in KUTA, north of the airport.
Jake R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 5일
Not happy, room was full of mosquitoes every day.

Not a whole lot, free shuttle service to city center and beach.
4
Not very enjoyable at all. Room full of mosquitoes, rats in roof moving all night long, unenjoyable food, not close to walking to the beach. Staff were not as friendly as I thought they could have been, the whole hotel just had a weird vibe, the pool area is dark and gloomy and just doesn't have a good vibe about the hotel. Don't stay here if you want to surf or party. Don't stay here if you want to relax either because you won't be.
Lauren B. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 7월 4일
Group trip, varied activities.

Breakfast included in price. Spa on site. Pool,bar, 24 hour room service.
8.7
Very enjoyable, nothing to fault. Staff helpful and friendly. Will be back.
Angela L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 4일
Fabulous value

The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The bed and pillows were the best we've ever slept in. Location perfect for being close to everything- off main rd enough to be peaceful and quiet.
9.7
Wonderful! I recommend this hotel to anyone wanting value for money whilst close to the action.
Ranadhi S. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 7월 1일
Excellent Resort, Fantastic Rooms

Comfortable & Clean Beds, Good Surroundings, V Friendly Staff
9.7
Really enjoyed staying here. Was with a young kid. He too enjoyed the hotel. Would definitely recommend others. Centrally located. 5 mins to Legian Street through Adi Dharma Cottages. Staff very cooperating. Very very comfortable and nice resort. All rooms have private balconies. But the balconies need to be a bit covered so that the adjacent inmates get some privacy.
Denise B. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 6월 26일
relaxing and all needs accommodated

friendly staff, pool, breakfast
8.3
all staff helpful and assisted when needed information
Mathew M. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 6월 26일
Great stay, friendly staff

Close to airport, shops and restaurants
6.7
Great stay, only the pool only gets half day sun.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3A06