l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디 다르마 호텔 (Adi Dharma Hotel)

Jl. Benesari Kuta, 쿠타 / 투반, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 로비 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스
아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스
지역: 쿠타 / 투반 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 620개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (620)
정렬 기준:
Sung Y. 출장객 South Korea, 2009년 9월 18일
좀 실망했습니다

스미냑내에 있어서 이동하긴 편리했습니다
6.7
가격대비 시설이 너무 안 좋네요. 직원들은 친절했지만, 룸 타입 시설이나, 메인풀등.. 실망했습니다.
Stephen C. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 10월 14일
Not Bad not good

location, quiet. cheap
7
Heath S. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 10월 3일
Not bad could be made better easily

Price
6.3
All right
Kylie M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 29일
Great Location

Pool,spa,location
8
Great Balinese style hotel.
Ronwyn P. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 9일
Our stay

Location, cost, frendliness
6.7
I have stay 4times here now, I found the last 2 times that our rooms we booked were not available for use for at least 2 days. We had 3 adults this time, staying in a very small room. They gave us breakfast for 2 mornings. When we moved to our delux suite, there was 1king and 3 king singles. We had another friend coming for 3 nights at the end of our stay. I asked if we paid for one night and the she could come and stay with us for her time, before we all checked out. They refused to budge or compromise. Saying they would not refund 2 nights. I felt that this was not fair, as we compromised with a very cheap breakfast and a very crowded room,, and we offered to pay for 1of her 3nights and they could compromise with forgoing charges on her room for 2 nights. Maybe they could have been more flexible. I may not stay there again, as this has been the pattern for our last 2stays there
Kenneth W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 8일
Great Location & Value for Money

Location, Pleasent Staff , Wonderful Surroundings.
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Adi Dharma Hotel . Great Location and close to everything. We would recommend this hotel to others. A special thanks to all the helpful & friendly staff and in particular to Aryani at breakfast service. K & T - Perth WA
Dawn B. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2014년 9월 7일
Pleasant stay

Staff were very attentive. Room clean and good facilities.
8.3
Marika S. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 9월 5일
Needs major renovations- very basic standard as is

Cheap
5.3
Staff very friendly and helpful
Kerrie D. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 8월 30일
Charlie Angels

Breakfast , quiet at night, air conditioner
10
Fantastic Very helpful staff Everything great
Mileva M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 25일
Holiday

Location
10
Excellent

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 로비아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3A06