호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아디 다르마 호텔 (Adi Dharma Hotel)

Jl. Benesari Kuta, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 쿠타 객실 수: 85

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.8

이용후기 733개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (733)
정렬 기준:
Heejung B. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 2월 6일
저렴하고 조용함

음식 중간이상, 스파 저렴, 친절한 직원들
8
르기안 거리에서 깊숙하게 안으로 들어간 위치때문에 조용한편. 셔틀로 꾸따 비치 쪽 픽업, 드랍 해주고 (무료) 수영장은 깨끗한데 물이 깊은편이다. 오래된 호텔이라 시설은 그닥이지만 저렴한 가격이 장점. 개인적으로는 다시 묵고 싶은 숙소지만 한국인들이 선호하는 호텔은 아닌것 같다. 호텔 정문앞 바로 앞에 작은 구멍가게가 담배와 맥주가격이 엄청 싸다. 호텔안에 스파는 저렴한 편이다 다른 호텔에 비해서. 거리에 나가면 길에 있는 마사지 샾들도 많으니 가격 비교해보고 이용해 보면 좋을듯. 발마사지는 매일 받았다. 1시간에 60000 루피아 정도로 우리나라돈 6천원이 안되는 가격이다. 내가 이용했을땐 젊은 호주인들이 많아서 풀장 근처는 조금 시끄러웠지만 참을만한 수준. 1층에 있는 객실 욕실에서는 하수구 냄새가 조금 난다.
이용후기 신고하기
Sung Y. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2009년 9월 18일
좀 실망했습니다

스미냑내에 있어서 이동하긴 편리했습니다
6.7
가격대비 시설이 너무 안 좋네요. 직원들은 친절했지만, 룸 타입 시설이나, 메인풀등.. 실망했습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Christopher M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 2월 6일
Well worth the stay

Great location. Friendly staff. 24hr bar.
8
Enjoyed my 3 day stay here. Located within a short walk to poppies 2. Close to smaller bars and restaurants yet still in a quiet peaceful location. Rooms were nice and clean, hot water and Very cold Aircon. Staff were friendly, breakfast was nice. Hotel restaurant was well priced and the bar is open 24hrs yet didn't keep us awake at night. Pool was clean and well maintained with a small slide For the kids. Stayed as a solo traveller so not sure on family rooms. Will 100% stay here again.
이용후기 신고하기
Abdul H. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 18일
Great Stay , great location , Great staff

Rooms, Swimming Pool, Staff
9
I like staying here, we enjoy our stay. The only problem is, for Muslim guest during breakfast there nothing much to eat except bread and boil eggs. Appreciate if hotel could clearly state the Halal Status for Muslim guest. Wifi connection slow, user nee to re-login every time and we need to be outside the room to access it . Water pressure in room could be improve
이용후기 신고하기
Glenda G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2016년 1월 17일
Value for money

Pool open until 11pm 24 hour bar plenty of friendly obliging staff
8.3
Second time we have been there. Great for a group as pool and bar open till late. Always value for money with friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic for a group function as they take care of the lot and you can enjoy the night.
이용후기 신고하기
Jennifer D. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 8일
Excellent value for money

Facilities, staff and cleanliness.
5.7
Our stay at Adi Dharma hotel was excellent, would definitely stay here again.
이용후기 신고하기
Mandi N. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 7일
Nice stopover

Staff willingness to assist,
6.7
It was good as a stopover but not a hotel I would choose to spend a lot of time in. Lots of 'ocker aussies', young families. Was good for a stopover from Gili to airport. They upgraded a room which had septic issues. Both times we stayed there they were incapable of giving us 2 rooms together. Staff were very attentive.
이용후기 신고하기
Julie F. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 7일
Excellent Hotel

Hotel,staff,location
9.7
We loved the fact that this was a beautiful Balinese Hotel with gorgeous gardens. The location was perfect and the staff were amazing.
이용후기 신고하기
James R. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 3일
nice

cleanliness of room , quietness of hotel at night, closeness to main bars and resteraunts
7.7
nice and pleasant stay, pool could do with a shade cloth to shelter from the sun and keep the pool cooler, breakfast was ok, mix of east and west, the only thing i didn't like was the new year gala dinner 140 us dollars for 2 for food that was to be special menu was not good and a few dancers were ok never included a drink in the price , most of the guests had left before 10 pm and that included there best customers who received a prize, they were only really interested in the bar takings, at least the staff got to eat all the food that was left and there was plenty, apart from that i enjoyed the hotel and would go back, just not to the new year party,
이용후기 신고하기
Ashlee K. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 3일
Relaxing stay

Location, price & cleanliness
8.3
Relaxing- we enjoyed our stay here
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
 

지금 예약!

마감 임박 상품!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07