l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디 다르마 호텔 (Adi Dharma Hotel)

Jl. Benesari Kuta, 쿠타 / 투반, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 로비 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스
아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스
지역: 쿠타 / 투반 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 639개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (639)
정렬 기준:
Sung Y. 출장객 South Korea, 2009년 9월 18일
좀 실망했습니다

스미냑내에 있어서 이동하긴 편리했습니다
6.7
가격대비 시설이 너무 안 좋네요. 직원들은 친절했지만, 룸 타입 시설이나, 메인풀등.. 실망했습니다.
Sara E. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 5일
Staff great

Staff, location, food
9
James N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 29일
Disappointing

The pool, the surrounds, the open air restaurant
6
Disappointing.! Breakfast cook needs lessons in basic cookery preparation & presentation Meals are overpriced, we had a stench emitting from shower recess and toilet, which reception were aware of, but either weren't allowed to act on and have rectified, as it might cost some money to have the drains sorted out, or they just didn't give a damn, i'm not sure which.? All in all, i believe the establishment, (cottages) are overpriced for the overall conditions of the establishment. I would NEVER stay there again.
David S. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 11월 21일
Lovely place

Staff,nice rooms and pool surrounds, breakfast
9.7
Really good
Paul J. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 17일
Great Stay

Very clean, great staff and good location
9.3
Paul J. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 17일
Great Stay

Very clean, great staff and good location
9.3
Helen Q. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 11월 11일
Helen Quadrio

the beds...spa....pool
5.7
Bit disappointing at begining as they had over booked so my niece didnt have a room for 1st night even though it was paid for and she & her son had to share with me. Air con didnt work well the whole time I was there
Amanda W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 9일
Hotel stay

Pool bar, central location,
4.7
Stay was ok, rooms are ok, showering took a while as no water pressure, pool was dirty, it what u pay for I guess
Justin S. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 11월 7일
Top Spot

Staff, location, price
8.3
Very enjoyable and couldn't fault the place
David D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 7일
Comfortable room / Poor location

Lge rooms, competent staff and Legian St Restaurants
8
Nice hotel but the location was not as good as anticipated. Small one way streets lead to the hotel and vehicle access is difficult to say the least. If you want to be near the beach then dont stay here - it is a long walk along narrow roads with lots of traffic. On the positive side you can access Legian St with all its restaurants very quickly. Check in went smoothly and was upgraded from Deluxe to Super Deluxe (big room) with outside seating area and direct access to the pool. The pool and grounds are well maintained and the complex is always clean and tidy. The sunken pool bar is open till 11pm nightly and can be a bit rowdy at times - take a room away from the pool area. Laundry service was reasonably priced, prompt and efficient. WiFi is available throughout and signal strength was good after login. Buffet breakfast was satisfactory although less items than other hotels. Apart from breakfast, we only had one other meal at the restaurant and I must say was very disappointed with the quality, presentation and the huge amount of oil it was drowning in - I did not eat there again. By and large we had a good stay but would probably look elsewhere next time

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 로비아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B06