내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

아디 다르마 호텔 (Adi Dharma Hotel)

Jl. Benesari Kuta, 꾸타 / 르기안, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 로비 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원
아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 꾸타 / 르기안 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.7

이용후기 564개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
모든 이용후기 (564)
정렬 기준:
Sung Y. 출장객 South Korea, 2009년 9월 18일
좀 실망했습니다

스미냑내에 있어서 이동하긴 편리했습니다
6.7
가격대비 시설이 너무 안 좋네요. 직원들은 친절했지만, 룸 타입 시설이나, 메인풀등.. 실망했습니다.
Malik M. 그룹 여행객 Switzerland, 2014년 3월 30일
Great value for money. Friendly staff.

Quit in the night. Staff, Room.
8.7
Krystyna R. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 30일
Pleasantly Surpised

Pleasant garden, value for money, friendly staff
9
We had a late check in, but as soon as we got to the hotel the staff greeted us in a friendly manner. The hotel is about 100m down a quiet laneway from Jl Benesari, and hotel guests are allowed to cut through the Adi Dharma cottages to get to Legian Street. It has a nice big pool area with a swim up bar, and the gardens and water features are lovely when walking to your room. We were pleasantly surprised on how quiet the hotel was considering it's not too far from Poppies II. The room was cleaned daily and the breakfast wasn't fancy but it was good enough to recharge your batteries ready for a day of shopping or relaxing. They have a free shuttle that goes to Kuta Square, and beaches etc every couple of hours. We had a lovely experience with this hotel, great value for money and would definitely come back again.
Miriam W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 28일
Adhi Dharma was a great find

great Resort, Lovely staff, , great location in quiet lane close to everything
10
My husband & I had a lovely stay at Adhi Dharma set in nice gardens, the hotel itself is very clean with nice staff always ready to help , the hotel is centrally located in Legian close to everything, the restaurants, shops & only a short walk to the beach. WE WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE AND WOULD MOST DEFINATELY STAY THERE AGAIN NEXT TIME WE GO TO BALI. GREAT FIND THROUGH AGODA.
Austin F. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 25일
Great Stay

Good Location
8
Good Location, Great Pool, Good family hotel, Breakfast was great, nice gardens, Private, close to the beach.
Bhushan S. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 3월 24일
Hidden GEM in Kutah for the price I piad for

Good Staff, near to market,near to beach
6.3
I was looking for budger hotel as I had to book 2 rooms and Adhi Dharma was good compared to price I paid for. Breakfast wasn't that greate but ok.
Lisa D. 연인 Afghanistan, 2014년 3월 11일
Clean good location

Friendly staff great pool and clean air conditioned rooms good location
7.7
Good stay but Kuta is not for me if you want more class and quiet go to seminyak area much nicer
Carole V. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 3월 6일
Relaxing,well positioned,friendly stay.

centrall
9
Arminda Q. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 16일
good

staf, cleanand food
8.3
it was very good I'm very happy was good experience to be in adi dharma hotel
Shannon C. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 2월 10일
affordable, relaxing, hidden gem

pool, spa, location
9.3
The hotel is off the beaten path, but easily accessible to the main Legian area by a 10 min walk, max. Given, that, it's not on the main strip but I think that's whats nice about it. The area is quiet and safe with two small convenience stores (similar to 7-11) right nearby. The main strip is very congested, both with people and traffic, so it was nice to be able to get away from it all. Every staff member I came into contact with was very friendly. I booked an Aromatherapy massage with Indi and she was great, very professional and provided a great massage. The massages at the hotel are probably 2x as much as "spa's" on the main strip, but I can guarantee the quality and atmosphere is way more relaxing and worth the money (for a 1.5 hr full body massage I paid about $30USD). As soon as we arrived at the hotel they were able to schedule me in within the hour. Great service! The food was okay, we had the buffet breakfast each morning which consisted of varied hot items, fruits, juices, coffee/tea, and pastries. We dined at the Adi Dharma Cottages restaurant (Nasi Bali) and the food was okay, not spectacular or convincingly authentic. The rooms at the hotel were clean and had AC that worked very well. Wifi is available as well as TV. They give you complementary bottled waters and a welcome drink. The pool was very nice, I really enjoyed it. It goes as deep as 6ft, and there is a small child area with a slide as well. A swim-up bar with island music completes the vacation experience! Overall I would recommend the hotel and would consider staying there again if I lived nearby and regularly visited Kuta.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 로비아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A06