로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디 다르마 호텔 (Adi Dharma Hotel)

Jl. Benesari Kuta, 쿠타 / 투반, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원 아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파
지역: 쿠타 / 투반 객실 수: 85
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 615개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (615)
정렬 기준:
Sung Y. 출장객 South Korea, 2009년 9월 18일
좀 실망했습니다

스미냑내에 있어서 이동하긴 편리했습니다
6.7
가격대비 시설이 너무 안 좋네요. 직원들은 친절했지만, 룸 타입 시설이나, 메인풀등.. 실망했습니다.
Ronwyn P. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 9일
Our stay

Location, cost, frendliness
6.7
I have stay 4times here now, I found the last 2 times that our rooms we booked were not available for use for at least 2 days. We had 3 adults this time, staying in a very small room. They gave us breakfast for 2 mornings. When we moved to our delux suite, there was 1king and 3 king singles. We had another friend coming for 3 nights at the end of our stay. I asked if we paid for one night and the she could come and stay with us for her time, before we all checked out. They refused to budge or compromise. Saying they would not refund 2 nights. I felt that this was not fair, as we compromised with a very cheap breakfast and a very crowded room,, and we offered to pay for 1of her 3nights and they could compromise with forgoing charges on her room for 2 nights. Maybe they could have been more flexible. I may not stay there again, as this has been the pattern for our last 2stays there
Dawn B. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2014년 9월 7일
Pleasant stay

Staff were very attentive. Room clean and good facilities.
8.3
Marika S. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 9월 5일
Needs major renovations- very basic standard as is

Cheap
5.3
Staff very friendly and helpful
Kerrie D. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 8월 30일
Charlie Angels

Breakfast , quiet at night, air conditioner
10
Fantastic Very helpful staff Everything great
Mileva M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 25일
Holiday

Location
10
Excellent
Krystyna R. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 8월 4일
VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF

FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION, WATER FEATURES
9.7
This is my second stay at this hotel, first time with my husband and the second time with a group of friends. The staff were always friendly and polite and nothing was too much for them. One of my friends this was the first time she had ever been to Bali, and thoroughly enjoyed herself. Our highlight of the day was being allowed to feed the huge Koi in the water feature as well as the other fish in the other waterways. The breakfast had enough choices to fill you up to keep you sustained and fit for shopping or just to relax by the pool for the rest of the day. Apart from the location of the narrow Jl Benesari street where taxi drivers sometimes had difficulty driving down, we on occasion got dropped off at the Adi Dharma cottages in Legian Street and just took the shortcut through the hotel to the other side. Also, our hotel had a shuttle into Kuta Square several times a day, which was very convenient. Overall me and my friends had a great stay and would come back again to this hotel.
Melissa B. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 8월 1일
Paradise hideaway

Quiet location right in the heart of Kuta, beautiful rooms, lovely grounds
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Lovely hotel, plenty of variety at breakfast each morning, flexible staff (arrived early and nothing was too much trouble). The best massages in their own centre with great ladies who quietly went about their work ( no chatting to each other). The best I have ever had!!!
Alexander K. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 31일
very old balinese style accomodation
3.7
Checking out-even that was an experience. Accomodation was very basic.beds were hard.mosquitos were a problem. smell from sewerage at the back of hotel was terrible as we were going down to breakfast. breakfast was very basic.Using the ramp from the 3rd floor was not good.rooms advertised at 30m2 but more like under 20m2.pool area very basic, not enough deck chairs.packing deck chairs away at 4.30pm.would not choose to stay here again,right in the market area poppies lane 2 nightmare.taxis do not want to take you there.hotel staff not as friendly as other hotels we have stayed at.would rate this hotel a 1 star hotel.needs maintenance,sockets hanging out of walls, shower head not working, taps hanging from walls.
Peter T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 22일
Give this a try

Location to restaurants Poppies2 lane and beach make for a great stay
10
Everything people say about this hotel is true. Good value for money if you want to stay in Legian.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디 다르마 호텔 발리아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 화장실아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 -  정원아디 다르마 호텔 발리 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3B04