l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 리셉션
아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 124

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 91개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.8
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (91)
정렬 기준:
William S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 7일
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8.7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 30일
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9.3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. 어린이 동반 가족 Japan, 2014년 9월 15일
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. 그룹 여행객 Ireland, 2014년 9월 15일
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9.3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 13일
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9.7
Great
Yuko S. 유아 동반 가족 Japan, 2014년 8월 3일
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 26일
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. 유아 동반 가족 Poland, 2014년 6월 22일
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7.7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. 연인 China, 2014년 6월 21일
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6.7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. 유아 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 6월 1일
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9.7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 커피숍/카페아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 리셉션아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 미팅 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 미팅 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C07