호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 135개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
9.0
위치
8.8
직원 태도
9.1
숙소 위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (135)
정렬 기준:
David C. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 4월 21일
Perfect 2 night stay
6.7
Great location, free upgrade, great staff!
이용후기 신고하기
Rasmus J. 커플 Denmark, 2016년 3월 26일
Great apartment
5.7
Very nice staff and all
이용후기 신고하기
Marie L. 커플 Denmark, 2016년 3월 24일
Great hotel with central location
6
Clean and equipped appartment, quiet area at night. Great location with Potsdamerplatz and Alexanderplatz within walking distance. On the downside, parking was EUR 18 per day and only free WiFi in the lobby area.
이용후기 신고하기
Wai L. 청소년 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2015년 12월 27일
Nice place to stay

Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
8
이용후기 신고하기
Benjamin T. 커플 Australia, 2015년 12월 17일
Decent hotel

Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
7.3
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
이용후기 신고하기
Suzanne T. 청소년 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 11월 29일
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area

The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
8.7
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
이용후기 신고하기
Philip N. 출장 및 비즈니스 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 27일
Very good location

Location
7
This is a very good hotel, well located with easy access around the city. It's close to Checkpoint Charlie, Gendarmenmarkt, and Stadtmitte/Spittalmarkt U-bahn stations. There is a reasonable restaurant on site, though the menu is rather limited. There is an excellent Italian restaurant less than 5 minutes' walk away (direction Stadtmitte) and an excellent German restaurant at Gendarmenmarkt (Augustiner). Service in the hotel is generally fine but there is often onlty one person on reception so you often have to wait. Reception can order taxis for you - they arrive within 2-3 minutes. The only real downside was the intermittent Internet access. You can only access free Wi-fi in the lobby or bar, but on the days I was staying, the hotel was changing server and there was no access one evening which was really inconvenient since I was travelling for business. They really need to sort out the Wi-fi situation and make it freely available in rooms as well. That's the one thing that would count against my staying again; otherwise, it's a very good place to stay in Berlin for business or pleasure.
이용후기 신고하기
Rohan G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 11월 24일
very nice room

the room the tv(many uk channels not just news) the location
9.7
Really liked the room quite big with a kitchenette and very quiet.
이용후기 신고하기
Charlene S. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 10월 7일
Great Staff

Staff, location, cleanliness.
8.3
Would stay again, liked it a lot. Sharif was very helpful!
이용후기 신고하기
Myra A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 9월 29일
First Trip to Berlin

Cleanliness, Roominess, Washer & Dryer
10
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 발코니/테라스아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 발코니/테라스아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 발코니/테라스아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 비지니스 센터아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C03