내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당
아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 리셉션 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 미팅 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸
호텔 위치: 미테 객실 수: 124

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.8

이용후기 64개에서

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.7
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
모든 이용후기 (64)
정렬 기준:
Joanne C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 16일
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again
Bryce M. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 3월 24일
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.
Tomomi G. 연인 Japan, 2014년 2월 9일
the hotel was well located.

well located, swimming pool and sauna were good.
9
we enjoyed a lot. we would like to choose again, if we go to Berlin.
Herschel P. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 26일
Comfortable stay in fine hotel

Kitchenette, Pool/sauna/exercise facilities/Nice interior design and lighting
8.7
The hotel is well designed and the staff is helpful and friendly. The public areas, while not large, are pleasant and comfortable. The pool, sauna, and exercise facilities are excellent. Lighting in the rooms is good and the kitchenettes are a great convenience. All in all, an excellent stay and a good value. That said, a few criticisms: though the hotel offers free wifi in the lobby, it charges a ludicrously high daily rate for in-room wifi. Most hotels in this category now offer free wifi throughout. Our room was beginning to show some wear and tear - some marks on the walls, the shower doors did not close completely, chips in the plaster. These issues didn't seriously affect our stay, but they should be addressed. Cleanliness was not an issue. Last, while the location of the hotel is reasonably convenient, it's not ideal. The good thing is that there are two U-bahn stops within about ten minutes walk and there's a supermarket one block away. However, there are few restaurants nearby and the immediate surroundings are mostly a combination of office blocks, high-rise apartments, and construction sites, with little of interest close to the hotel. As long as guests accept that they will need to walk a bit to get to public transportation, shopping or restaurants, the hotel will be a great place to stay.
Frances C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 1일
comfortable stay, all the facilities you want

aesthetically pleasing, comfortable & swimming pool facility
8.7
We really enjoyed relaxing in the hotel itself when we were there and the location was perfect for sightseeing Berlin. Very centrally located and easy to walk places or get transport.
Drew B. 출장객 United States of America, 2013년 11월 20일
comfortable, convenient

staff, location, comfort
9.3
The hotel is located with in easy walking distance of both Checkpoint Charlie and the Gendarmenmarkt, both of which are must-see locations in Berlin. The Stadtmitte U-Bahn station is also nearby, making for easy access to the other areas of the city. One can also walk to Unter den Linden. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean. The exercise facilities are impressive for such a small venue, and the rooms are quite spacious. The only problem is that the restaurant is closed most of the day so it is difficult to get room service except during designated meal times. Overall it is a comfortable stay and good value.
Philip R. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 11월 17일
fantastic

very modern, high quality, nice staff
9.3
It was one of the best city hotel , especially in Europe. You can have apartmrnt hotel everywhere but not as this one. The insulation was very well done and the rooms were soundproof. The condition of the room was superb and it was so clean I thought the room was not in use for weeks.
Ron V. 연인 Australia, 2013년 11월 10일
Great apartment location in quiet area of Mitte

Close to Museum Island, Checkpoint Charlie and prestigious part of Mitte area
8.7
Enjoyed having an apartment for almost a week and being able to relax in the lounge and do laundry using quality appliances.
Juergen S. 출장객 Germany, 2013년 11월 8일
luxury hotel for affordable price, centrally

room, breakfast, swimmingpool
8.3
good room, but service was not so good. did not have any adapter and could not print out even one page, as they are not allowed to stick in any usb stick...
Bernard B. 유아 동반 가족 France, 2013년 10월 27일
great value for money

clean, big and confortable
9.3
great, perfect location, friendly staff, great breackfast and sublim room for familly

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 커피숍/카페아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 리셉션아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 미팅 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 입구아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 첵크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3B06