l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 리셉션
아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸
주변: 미테 객실 수: 124

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 79개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.7
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
9.4
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (79)
정렬 기준:
Rhonda H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 26일
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. 유아 동반 가족 Poland, 2014년 6월 22일
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7.7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. 연인 China, 2014년 6월 21일
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6.7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. 유아 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 6월 1일
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9.7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 21일
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8.3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. 연인 Canada, 2014년 5월 16일
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 28일
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Sally B. 연인 Ireland, 2014년 4월 26일
Convenient hotel, good location, friendly staff

Staff, location, bar
7.3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Nice bar with good food at reasonable prices. Disappointing that free wifi is not available in your room. At €20 breakfast is far too expensive.
Joanne C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 16일
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again
Bryce M. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 3월 24일
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 커피숍/카페아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 리셉션아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 미팅 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 미팅 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 체크포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A08