l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 화장실 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 -  정원 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장
아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 미테 객실 수: 145

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.9

이용후기 149개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.5
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (149)
정렬 기준:
Vincent P. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 10월 14일
Location, big room

Location, big room, good service
8.3
We have been upgraded to the biggest room in the hotel with two rooms. THe location was good which is next to the station.
Vincent P. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 10월 13일
A hotel to recommand

Great Location, Clean, big room
8
The room was clean. The hotel was just few minutes from the station. No in-room wifi. Overall value for the money.
Feroza A. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 10일
Fantastic location in Berlin!

LOCATION, SPACIOUS STUDIO, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
9
We were very happy with the ease of getting around Berlin from the Hackescher Markt S-bahn station, around the corner from Adina, and only 2 stops from the Berlin Hauptbahnof (main station). The hotel is walking distance from Museum Island, Alexanderplatz, Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate. Our 8th floor studio was clean, modern and well-equipped, with a view of the TV tower and no street noise. Note that breakfast is NOT included in all room rates, and that internet is only free in the lobby area, and for 30 minutes daily in your room, a slight inconvenience if one has to work longer. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not really able to tell us where to go for good vegetarian food, which we found easily on Rosenthaler, north of the S-bahn station. Highly recommend this hotel for tourists because of its location and good quality.
Phyllis S. 연인 Canada, 2014년 10월 4일
Pampered

Elegance, location, comfort
10
We were greeted with helpful staff and pleased when our key opened the door to a room that was spacious for European accommodations. The double bed was firm and linens crisp. A small two burner stove in an efficient kitchen station made it possible to fill in what we needed to eat when we were in. On the lower level was an exercise room and spa with sauna and two small jacuzzis. We were delighted. Our quiet room overlooked a courtyard, and that side of the room was all windows making it possible to brighten the room without electricity and add some fresh air. The slate-tiled bathroom was freshened daily, and we had the option of using a heater towel bar so that our towel bars stayed fresh. This Adina Apartment Hotel was located just off of Hackeshers Markt where UBahn, SBahn and DBahn arrived and left frequently. It was difficult to go much farther than Hackerschers Markt because there were so many excellent outdoor patio restaurants serving not only German food but also BarBQ, Tapas and Italian. The hotel offered a buffet spread breakfast that was more than generous, and eggs could be ordered to go with endless coffee served at the table. Ordering breakfast the day before brought the price down by about a third. Internet was available on the ground floor and in the bar only, a small little ticket with a lot of numbers to punch in every hour. The bar was easy, a little dark and sometimes the soft disco music interfered with my thought, but no pressure to order more to drink. This system created an odd hotel lobby, more like a zombie lobby, but by accident, on the third night I noticed that if I lit up my laptop in the bar or lobby it would work in my first floor room. BINGO. Likely, I’ll be back to Berlin again and if the price is right, I’d stay here again.
Ahmad R. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 2일
comfy stay in berlin

roomy, clean and value for money
8
Will stay at adina on next trip
Philip A. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 18일
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8.3
Camilla M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 14일
Great option - fantastic locationa and lovely room

Location, rooms, decor
9
Great location near Alexanderplatz and Museum Island and nice, modern rooms (as expected for the price). Two small downsides: Breakfast at €19 per person was very expensive and so we did not try it. You only get 30 mins of free wifi in the rooms, after that you have to use it (for free) in the lobby and bar area.
Timothy W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 11일
A Very Enjoyably Stay

Location, comfort, staff.
9.7
The hotel is situated a seven minute walk from the river and access to Museum Island and thus very easy to access many of the renowned sights on foot. There are frequent river cruises which offer an insight and interesting perspective. Out of the main entrance and turn left, walk for five minutes under the archway and there is a varied selection of very good restaurants, most with al fresco eating, heaters and blankets for the cold weather and there is a great ambience here at night. The railway station is there also.
Lisa C. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 11일
Good location, clean facility

comfortable, location, cleanliness
9.3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Adina Apartmnt Hotel. It was in the perfect location with lots of things to do and eat nearby. And if you wanted to get out of the area, the train station was very close by. The only complaint is that WIFI was difficult to access. You only get 30 minutes of WIFI access per stay in your room. You can use the free WIFI in the lobby, but you have to ask the front desk for a code that is only good for an hour at a time. You can use the code in your room, but you're technically not suppose. Besides the WIFI inconvenience, it was a very pleasant stay.
Timothy W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 8일
A Wonderful Stay

Location, Comfort, Staff.
9.7
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was spacious, well equipped and very comfortable. The bathroom was well proportioned and with a decent shower and a bath. We enjoyed one evening meal in the hotel which was good and breakfasts were exceptional. The Adina is less than ten minutes walk over the bridge to Museum Island and one minute from the train station, tram stop and several excellent restaurants on the far side of the railway arches. Overall this was a very satisfying experience.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 화장실아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 -  정원아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3B04