l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 화장실 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 -  정원 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장
아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 미테 객실 수: 145

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.9

이용후기 152개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.5
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
9.6
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (152)
정렬 기준:
Dan R. 연인 France, 2014년 10월 30일
Definitely recommended

Spacious Room, Kind Staff, Great Location
9.3
First of all, the check in process was very smooth and the kind reception nicely accepted to give a room with a view to the television tower. The room is really spacious and really well arranged. Most importantly, very clean. The kitchen is well equipped. In brief, you feel at home away from home. The only minus is the breakfast - really expensive - 19 euros. Just go outside, few meters away you Tee Haus with a Berliner Breakfast at 9.50.
Jagjit B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 27일
Good hotel in a good location and great value for

Rooms, bar, hotel style
9.3
Very good
Heidi L. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 25일
Berlin

Location
9.3
Comfortable and clean
Vincent P. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 10월 14일
Location, big room

Location, big room, good service
8.3
We have been upgraded to the biggest room in the hotel with two rooms. THe location was good which is next to the station.
Vincent P. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 10월 13일
A hotel to recommand

Great Location, Clean, big room
8
The room was clean. The hotel was just few minutes from the station. No in-room wifi. Overall value for the money.
Feroza A. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 10일
Fantastic location in Berlin!

LOCATION, SPACIOUS STUDIO, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
9
We were very happy with the ease of getting around Berlin from the Hackescher Markt S-bahn station, around the corner from Adina, and only 2 stops from the Berlin Hauptbahnof (main station). The hotel is walking distance from Museum Island, Alexanderplatz, Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate. Our 8th floor studio was clean, modern and well-equipped, with a view of the TV tower and no street noise. Note that breakfast is NOT included in all room rates, and that internet is only free in the lobby area, and for 30 minutes daily in your room, a slight inconvenience if one has to work longer. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not really able to tell us where to go for good vegetarian food, which we found easily on Rosenthaler, north of the S-bahn station. Highly recommend this hotel for tourists because of its location and good quality.
Jonas B. 연인 Iceland, 2014년 10월 8일
Perfect Location

Location, Standard, Value for Money
9
Perfect....
Phyllis S. 연인 Canada, 2014년 10월 4일
Pampered

Elegance, location, comfort
10
We were greeted with helpful staff and pleased when our key opened the door to a room that was spacious for European accommodations. The double bed was firm and linens crisp. A small two burner stove in an efficient kitchen station made it possible to fill in what we needed to eat when we were in. On the lower level was an exercise room and spa with sauna and two small jacuzzis. We were delighted. Our quiet room overlooked a courtyard, and that side of the room was all windows making it possible to brighten the room without electricity and add some fresh air. The slate-tiled bathroom was freshened daily, and we had the option of using a heater towel bar so that our towel bars stayed fresh. This Adina Apartment Hotel was located just off of Hackeshers Markt where UBahn, SBahn and DBahn arrived and left frequently. It was difficult to go much farther than Hackerschers Markt because there were so many excellent outdoor patio restaurants serving not only German food but also BarBQ, Tapas and Italian. The hotel offered a buffet spread breakfast that was more than generous, and eggs could be ordered to go with endless coffee served at the table. Ordering breakfast the day before brought the price down by about a third. Internet was available on the ground floor and in the bar only, a small little ticket with a lot of numbers to punch in every hour. The bar was easy, a little dark and sometimes the soft disco music interfered with my thought, but no pressure to order more to drink. This system created an odd hotel lobby, more like a zombie lobby, but by accident, on the third night I noticed that if I lit up my laptop in the bar or lobby it would work in my first floor room. BINGO. Likely, I’ll be back to Berlin again and if the price is right, I’d stay here again.
Ahmad R. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 2일
comfy stay in berlin

roomy, clean and value for money
8
Will stay at adina on next trip
Philip A. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 18일
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 화장실아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 -  정원아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3C02