호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 -  정원 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장
지역: 미테 객실 수: 145

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.9

이용후기 186개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.5
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (186)
정렬 기준:
Joerg R. 연인 Switzerland, 2015년 5월 9일
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9.7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 29일
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8.7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 24일
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9.3
wonderful
Mary T. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 4월 13일
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 4월 13일
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 8일
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8.3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. 연인 Taiwan, 2015년 4월 4일
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9.7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!
Amy N. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 21일
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 16일
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9.7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 28일
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 -  정원아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 발코니/테라스아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 리셉션아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 화장실


AM-AGWEB-4D10