내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 화장실 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 -  정원 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지
아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비
호텔 위치: 미테 객실 수: 145

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.9

이용후기 106개에서

가격 대비
8.8
위치
9.5
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.5
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
모든 이용후기 (106)
정렬 기준:
Catherine P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 9일
Great location. Good sized comfortable rooms.

Location. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
9
This is a large apartment hotel. Great location, only 100m from the Hackescher Markt Train Station and only a short walk from TV Tower and Museum Island. Also close to meeting point for Insider Berlin Tours and Fat Tire Bike Tours. Easy journey by train from Schonefeld Airport - took about 40min with one change and cost 3.5 euros. Good sized rooms with small kitchen and comfortable beds. Breakfast looked good but was more substantial then we wanted, so we chose to have coffee/croissant in local cafe. WiFi did work in our 4th Floor room with a code provided by reception. It logged out after an hour’s use but reception will provide several codes if necessary. Staff were helpful and efficient. Bikes can be hired from the hotel, but are not as comfortable as the Fat Tire Bikes. Generally all good - would definately stay there again
Efraim S. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 1월 13일
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

great great
9.7
Andre B. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 1월 9일
Brilliant, clean, comfortable, and well located.

Location, room size, comfort
9
Very comfortable stay, well located to the Hackerscher markt area and alexand plate, goor Restuarants just around the corner, supermarket just around the rounder, trams just around the corner, bank ATM just around the corner. Happy to recommend, will definitely stay thre agin when in Berlin
Nelson P. 연인 Canada, 2013년 12월 26일
Excellent Location and well equipped

Centrally located - just right next to the major train station. Including kitchen in the room so, we can cook by ourselves. Internet service is good
8.7
It was a very nice hotel and we had a very good experience there - staff is helpful and providing supports whenever we need. The hotel is very centrally located - to the station, street car and also to the Berlin TV Tower - walkable distance. The location also closes to the shopping area too. The hotel includes the jacuzzi and sauna room. We have checked it out but didn't use it, some of the customers did enjoy it.
Robert C. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 31일
Great hotel for a bust few days sight seeing

Big, comfy room: Great location: Great value
9.3
Really great stay. Staff were helpful & friendly. Room was huge & immaculately clean.
Orna D. 연인 Israel, 2013년 10월 11일
Fantastic location, spacious and clean room.

Location location location
7.7
John B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 7일
Fantastic location and room quality

quality, rooms, staff
9.3
great, lovely people and great room to relax in as well as a great location to be able to walk around the eastern part of the city and get a metro train to the west part
Adam F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 24일
Clean, comfy, modern, quiet, a perfect location

Location, cleanliness, rooms
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel in Hackescher Markt. The location was perfect for us - walking distance to lovely restaurants, lively bars, trendy shops, the S-bahn station and all the sights inc. Alexandra Platz, the Dome, TV Tower, Berlin Dungeons, etc. Despite being so central it was also really quiet which is important for a city break. The staff were very friendly and helpful; they let us have late check out (until 1pm) for free and when I accidentally left some items in the fridge they emailed me asking what I would like to do with them. The rooms were a decent size, comfortable and cosy. The only criticism I have is that the breakfast was expensive and, compared to the surrounding bars, the cocktails in the hotel were quite weak.
Richie M. 연인 Ireland, 2013년 9월 23일
a perfect weekend in a fabulous city!!!

cleanliness, room and quietness
9.7
fantastic!!!!!!!i will recommend this city and hotel to every friend that i have because we had the perfect weekend!!!
Lee N. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 9월 19일
The best hotel on our 3 weeks 6-city trip by far.

Room size. Location. Bar.
9.3
We were very well looked after and loved the rooms - very large and comfortable. Had drinks in the bar every night, very friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again and recommened it to anyone going to Berlin. I am typing this from another Adina property in Sydney for work, am now a big fan of the brand.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 화장실아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 -  정원아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C07