l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 화장실 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 -  정원 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장
아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 미테 객실 수: 145

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.9

이용후기 177개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.5
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (177)
정렬 기준:
Amy N. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 21일
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 16일
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9.7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 28일
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 18일
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9.7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 12월 24일
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9.3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 16일
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9.7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.
Karl Z. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 4일
Warm & Lovely

nice kitchen
8
Comfortable stay. Excellent location for S Bahn.
Emily K. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 24일
A very good hotel

Service, location, spacious room with a kitchen, great food, value for money
10
Jill G. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 9일
Berlin

Location. Quietness at night , helpful staff
8
The hotel was great but the breakfast was very expensive at 18 euros
Sunhee L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 9일
Will definitely be back!

Beautiful room, helpful staff and a great location
9.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 화장실아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 -  정원아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 식당아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 수영장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 입구아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 로비아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 헬스장아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 베를린 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3C03