arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 (Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen)

Amerika Plads no. 7, 오스터브로, 코펜하겐, 덴마크 2100

우수함 8.3
이용후기 222건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 222개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 9.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

6 Frederic H.
프랑스
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Good hotel a bit out of town
clean, closed to little mermaid, a bit out of centre but 25 min walk

9.3 Roberto R.
필리핀
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
good service
clean, accessible and cozy
good

8 Ellen C.
미국
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
Nice hotel but a little far from the downtown area
apartment rooms
We stayed 1 night prior to a cruise. We did not intent to do a lot of tours so the location was not a major factor. We needed the laundry facilities that the apartment offered and that was wonderful.

7.7 Prasad V.
미국
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Good place to stay
Soaciuos, clean and comfortable

8.3 Amanda C.
호주
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Great location for sightseeing in Copenhagen
Location, comfort and standard
The Adina apartments are very popular amongst sightseers. It is a little out of Copenhagen city but great access to the bus stop which takes approx. 10 minutes. Also a walk to the train station. The hotel was very comfortable and clean and the self catering facilities were very good standard. The hotel was clean and within walking distance to a supermarket and the Little Mermaid. Would stay again.

8.3 Judith P.
호주
2015년 8월 21일 금요일
Comfortable accommodation
Comfortable Room, Good Service, Reasonably well located
Once we found the Apartments we settled in well. The directions from the railway station to the hotel need to be improved as we struggled to work out which direction to head as we arrived late at night and there was no one around to help with directions. One worker in the 7Eleven store sent us in the wrong direction initially.

7 Shirley S.
호주
2015년 6월 29일 월요일
not long enough
The bed
Good but not long enough due to major baggage problems at the airport. Arrived at 2.30am in the morning and left again at 9.30am following morning. Bed was very comfy.

8.3 Rhonda W.
호주
2015년 5월 28일 목요일
Great to have a roomy apartment
Roomy apartment with washing and cooking facilities
We had a great stay at Adina Apartment, staff were helpful and the location was good for pre-cruise.

8 Edward H.
캐나다
2015년 5월 8일 금요일
Comfortable post cruise stay.
clean, close to Little Mermaid and cruise ship pier, friendly an helpful staff.
Very comfortable stay. Our second time staying here.

8.7 Jillian W.
영국
2015년 4월 13일 월요일
Friendly and comfortable
Location, staff, room size
Very happy with hotel room size and facilities - bike hire was a bonus