l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 (Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen)

Amerika Plads no. 7, 오스터브로, 코펜하겐, 덴마크 2100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Adina Hotel Copenhagen
아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 로비
아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 미팅 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 수영장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 수영장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당
지역: 오스터브로 객실 수: 128

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 180개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
7.4
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (180)
정렬 기준:
Eleanor G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 3일
Comfortable, quiet & quality.

Best 3 things where size of our 1 bed suite, extremely comfy beds & hotel was very quiet - we where next to lift but didn't hear any noise whatsoever.
9.3
We had a wonderful break in Copenhagen. The standard of the hotel is very good. Staff very pleasant & helpful. Our 1 bedroom suit was bright and airy, a good size and well planned out. Plenty storage. Very comfy beds. Well equipt kitchen area. We didn't use the hotel facilities but they did look very good. Located near train station so easy journey from airport. We walked into Copenhagen mostly but public transport is on the door step. Netto supermarket right next door is very handy. Absolutely would book an Adina apartment again.
Saul R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 12월 26일
Comfortable, great wi-fi

Space, comfort, wi-fi
8.7
Nice place, efficient and friendly staff, and the fastest most reliable wi-fi I've ever experienced in a hotel, first class. It is only free in the lobby: you have to pay to use it in-room which I did. It was worth it. Location is good: a little out of the centre of Copenhagen but public transport is so easy and efficient it is no problem at all. It is only a 20 minute max walk into town in any case. The place was quiet, near a station, has restaurants, cafes and shops nearby, and in great condition. There is a supermarket on the corner and another at the station. I'm glad I stayed there.
Nicola P. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 14일
Spacious apartments

value for money, balcony, comfort
9
Good aparthotel. One bedroom suites had a large balcony, temperature-control which worked well (a rarity!), well-equipped kitchen (microwave, crockery, dishwasher, tumbledryer in bathroom), clean bathroom, comfortable large bed, good size lounge with sofa. Would definitely stay again. Outside the city, but only 10mins walk from a station and about £30 taxi fare (ok if you're with friends). Still better value for money paying for taxis than staying in the equivalent standard of hotel in the centre.
Mary E. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 11월 24일
Dirty.

The staff.
6
Poor
Gowri S. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 11월 23일
Ideal for families. Would defenitely stay again.

Spacious, gym, Netto store nearby
8.7
Very Nice. Helpful staff.
Oliver R. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 23일
The place to stay in Copenhagen

Space, quality, pricd
9
What a great hotel! It's not quite in the centre but not far at all, easily reachable by foot or bicycle and near the Little Mermaid. My friend and I had booked a studio and got upgraded to a one-bedroom flat, with huge, pristine lounge/kitchen with facilities, dishwasher etc., comfortable beds, in a lovely hotel with a great reception area and friendly staff. I cannot believe how reasonable the price was. Really excellent. When I return to Copenhagen this is where I'll stay.
Camilla C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 21일
I love Adina

Value, comfort, staff
8.7
Most wonderful and comfortable hotel I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. Extremely. High standard and the washers in the room were wonderful. Amazing free upgrade. I will be staying in the Adina chain wherever I can in the future- exceptional value for money
Zein T. 개인 여행자 Jordan, 2014년 11월 2일
Copenhagen Weekend Break

Staff friendliness, comfortable lobby, good location
8
My friend and I went for a weekend break. The staff at reception were very friendly, we were given a room once we had arrived despite it not being check in time, were given advice about where to go and provided with maps. The hotel is a five minute walk from the little Mermaid and a 20min walk from the city centre, my friend and I chose to walk everywhere. Easy transport to the airport, 10 min walk from Noreport station. All in all great experience at this hotel, would stay again.
Thomas H. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 11월 2일
great value for money

sixe of rooms great food from the resto and great value for money
8.7
great place to stay and a good price for what you get, staff is very nice and food is great
Mary M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 25일
Great choice

Room design comfort pool
8.7
Really delighted to have selected such a suitable hotel for us. We were pleased to use kitchen facility after busy days sightseeing. Travelling into centre was so easy with 26bus as was arriving from airport with lots of luggage, the same traindroppedus off at osterport and we just walked along,really easy.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 로비아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 미팅 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 수영장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 수영장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 키친아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 입구아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 -  정원아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 미팅 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 이그제큐티브 라운지아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 스파아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C02