l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 (Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen)

Amerika Plads no. 7, 오스터브로, 코펜하겐, 덴마크 2100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Adina Hotel Copenhagen
아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어
아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 로비 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 미팅 룸 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 수영장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 수영장 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당 아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당
지역: 오스터브로 객실 수: 128

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 177개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.4
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (177)
정렬 기준:
Nicola P. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 14일
Spacious apartments

value for money, balcony, comfort
9
Good aparthotel. One bedroom suites had a large balcony, temperature-control which worked well (a rarity!), well-equipped kitchen (microwave, crockery, dishwasher, tumbledryer in bathroom), clean bathroom, comfortable large bed, good size lounge with sofa. Would definitely stay again. Outside the city, but only 10mins walk from a station and about £30 taxi fare (ok if you're with friends). Still better value for money paying for taxis than staying in the equivalent standard of hotel in the centre.
Mary E. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 11월 24일
Dirty.

The staff.
6
Poor
Gowri S. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 11월 23일
Ideal for families. Would defenitely stay again.

Spacious, gym, Netto store nearby
8.7
Very Nice. Helpful staff.
Oliver R. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 23일
The place to stay in Copenhagen

Space, quality, pricd
9
What a great hotel! It's not quite in the centre but not far at all, easily reachable by foot or bicycle and near the Little Mermaid. My friend and I had booked a studio and got upgraded to a one-bedroom flat, with huge, pristine lounge/kitchen with facilities, dishwasher etc., comfortable beds, in a lovely hotel with a great reception area and friendly staff. I cannot believe how reasonable the price was. Really excellent. When I return to Copenhagen this is where I'll stay.
Camilla C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 21일
I love Adina

Value, comfort, staff
8.7
Most wonderful and comfortable hotel I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. Extremely. High standard and the washers in the room were wonderful. Amazing free upgrade. I will be staying in the Adina chain wherever I can in the future- exceptional value for money
Zein T. 개인 여행자 Jordan, 2014년 11월 2일
Copenhagen Weekend Break

Staff friendliness, comfortable lobby, good location
8
My friend and I went for a weekend break. The staff at reception were very friendly, we were given a room once we had arrived despite it not being check in time, were given advice about where to go and provided with maps. The hotel is a five minute walk from the little Mermaid and a 20min walk from the city centre, my friend and I chose to walk everywhere. Easy transport to the airport, 10 min walk from Noreport station. All in all great experience at this hotel, would stay again.
Thomas H. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 11월 2일
great value for money

sixe of rooms great food from the resto and great value for money
8.7
great place to stay and a good price for what you get, staff is very nice and food is great
Mary M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 25일
Great choice

Room design comfort pool
8.7
Really delighted to have selected such a suitable hotel for us. We were pleased to use kitchen facility after busy days sightseeing. Travelling into centre was so easy with 26bus as was arriving from airport with lots of luggage, the same traindroppedus off at osterport and we just walked along,really easy.
Anna L. 어린이 동반 가족 Norway, 2014년 10월 14일
A Friendly Hotel

Friendly, Comfortable and Clean
8.7
I chose this hotel was just 2 minutes walk to the place of business we needed to visit. The staff were friendly and professional. When we arrived at the room, the first thing of course I checked was the cleanliness. The room was clean but then when I opened the refrigerator, there was an opened soda (I did not pay for it though). The hotel have a restaurant with very good variety of food for everyone´s taste. I thought that the price for the stay was fair considering we were 3 (2 adults and 1 child) and with the amenities that the hotel had. The location is family friendly. The metro is a few minutes walk and the park where the little mermaid is, is just a stone throw away. The food at the hotel restaurant was very good and the selection is for everyone´s taste, I think. The food was not overpriced like most hotel restaurants. For a four star rating, the only thing I did not appreciate was paying extra for wifi (100 for 2 hours) . There was free wifi at the lobby and I would expect this kind of set up from a budget hotel.
Sandra M. 연인 Ireland, 2014년 9월 28일
Short break in CPH

size of the apartment, facilities in the apartment, cleanliness
7.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 헬스장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 로비아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 미팅 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 수영장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 수영장아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 식당아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 -  스위트 룸아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 키친아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 코펜하겐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A06