호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 (aha Kleine Zalze Lodge)

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), 드 잘제 골프 에스테이트, 스텔렌보슈, 남아프리카

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 13개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.1
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (13)
정렬 기준:
Danielle M. 커플 South Africa, 2016년 4월 24일
It was decent
5
I thought the room was VERY small and saw a small spider walking over the pillow. There was only one chair in the room and the ventilation in the bathroom wasn't great. It was also difficult to find the room, since we stayed in Cinco no2 and the only signage is on the garage door which says Cinco 1 - so we had no idea that you had to go inside to find Cinco 2 so we drove around for a while looking for it. Eventually we found a security guard who told us to go in at Cinco 1 to find no2 inside. They should have made that more clear at reception or the sign should just say Cinco 1&2. Otherwise it was clean and the farm really is beautiful. I would just expect more from such a reputable establishment in terms of accommodation. The restaurant is wonderful as are the staff who work there.
이용후기 신고하기
Brian S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 23일
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9.3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
이용후기 신고하기
Laurian P. 커플 South Africa, 2015년 5월 17일
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
이용후기 신고하기
Linda L. 개인 여행자 South Africa, 2015년 3월 30일
good choice

location. access to your room
7.7
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Meryem C. 그룹 여행객 Morocco, 2015년 1월 7일
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7.3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
이용후기 신고하기
Stephen S. 커플 Australia, 2014년 3월 15일
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
이용후기 신고하기
Debbie J. 커플 South Africa, 2011년 8월 28일
nice rooms

View from room
6.3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
식당 정보: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
이용후기 신고하기
Kevin M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Canada, 2011년 3월 22일
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
식당 정보: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
이용후기 신고하기
Michel B. 커플 Switzerland, 2014년 10월 23일
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Barbro R. 커플 Sweden, 2015년 2월 17일
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8.3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 전망AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 게스트 룸AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 인테리어AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 식당AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 식당AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 -  주변환경AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 인테리어AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 -  주변환경AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 인테리어AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 인테리어AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 시설AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 전망AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 인테리어AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 인테리어AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 인테리어AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 인테리어AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조AHA 클라인 잘제 롯지 스텔렌보슈 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A01