arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 60건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 60개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Ming L.
대만
2015년 1월 28일 수요일
good
spacious clean close to centre
Comfortable, and well range of cookware

David L.
호주
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Review
Price, location, staff

Rachael B.
영국
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy

Phil B.
호주
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.

Sandra T.
호주
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.

Helen P.
호주
2014년 5월 7일 수요일
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.

LIRONG L.
중국
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful

Wendy B.
호주
2014년 3월 1일 토요일
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.

Cynthia F.
호주
2013년 11월 22일 금요일
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.

Suzanne D.
호주
2013년 10월 20일 일요일
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.