호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

에얼리 비치 호텔 (Airlie Beach Hotel)

Airlie Esplanade, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수

8.2

이용후기 101개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.5
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (101)
정렬 기준:
Hueiping G. 커플 Taiwan, 2016년 1월 15일
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9.7
Awesome
이용후기 신고하기
La Y. 커플 China, 2015년 12월 31일
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
이용후기 신고하기
Rachael S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 12월 19일
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5.3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
이용후기 신고하기
Jessica S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 11월 26일
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
이용후기 신고하기
Weasl M. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 10월 17일
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
이용후기 신고하기
Nino N. 커플 Australia, 2015년 9월 5일
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7.7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
이용후기 신고하기
Monica K. 커플 Australia, 2015년 8월 15일
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8.3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
이용후기 신고하기
Gail S. 커플 Australia, 2015년 7월 2일
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8.7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Vicki H. 커플 Australia, 2015년 6월 28일
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
이용후기 신고하기
Ji S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 6월 27일
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 전망에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 식당에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 전망에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 해변에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C05