l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에얼리 비치 호텔 (Airlie Beach Hotel)

Airlie Esplanade, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경
에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 60
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 80개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (80)
정렬 기준:
Beverley P. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 27일
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 25일
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 11월 13일
Bad clean

New room , good location
5.7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 11월 7일
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 26일
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8.3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 10월 3일
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6.7
Scott M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 12일
Great Central Place to Stay

Location/ discounts at restuarants
8
This was a great hotel, would recommend. So close to everything/ clean/ reasonably priced
Andrew T. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 24일
nice stay

location , clean , quite
8
good stay close to restaurants etc would reccomend
Andreas S. 연인 Germany, 2014년 6월 29일
Great

Location Location location
7.3
Good hotel, clean, Great Location, Good value, cool Place
Kevin B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 17일
Would use again and would recommened

Location. Didn't user hotel dining but restaurants appeared to be well supported
9
Would happily recommened . Had to cancel one nights stay due to cancelation of Train service at late notice . Reception very helful in arranging last minute check out and refund of one nights charges with Agoda . Gratefully accepted .

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경에얼리 비치 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B04