arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

빅4 에어리 코브 리조트 앤 카라반 파크 (BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan Park)

Lot 2 Shute Harbour Road, Jubilee Pocket, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

좋음 7.5
이용후기 21건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 21개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Danelle P.
호주
2014년 12월 7일 일요일
Awesome holiday
Child & Pet friendly, very clean and comfortable, the staff were brilliant and very proffesional
Our stay at Airlie cove was fantastic. Cleanliness at the park was perfect. It has lots for kids to do. It was a very comfortable stay and we highly recommend choosing Airlie cove as a place to stay. You can take pets too!

xiangtong X.
중국
2014년 11월 28일 금요일
Very helpful staff
friendly staff,clean room,nice BBQ place

sangho I.
대한민국
2014년 11월 7일 금요일
Overall good
Staffs were friendly, great location and quiet place
Room was small but staffs were friendly and great lactation.

Bevin M.
인도
2014년 11월 1일 토요일
Value for the stay
a quite plcae from the main beach
its about 4 Kms from Airlie beach, but there is a bus available. the staff was very good, went out of the way to help. thank You. bevin

Mark P.
호주
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Parko
Price, amenity, quietness

Lindle M.
영국
2013년 5월 31일 금요일
Quiet, short stop-over, pretty surroundings
Clean, peaceful, pretty gardens

Krystyna C.
미국
2013년 5월 5일 일요일
Cabins in a quiet wooded area.
Small clean room. Natural location. Balcony.
This was a nice place to stay, convenient to go to Whitsunday Island.

sam W.
영국
2013년 1월 13일 일요일
spacious appartment, good service
great fully equpped appartment with all amenities
we enjoyed our stay. the appartment was pretty big and served us well for the price. was not amazing by any means and still bit overpriced but served its purpose. good for relazing and privacy. useful cooking facilities and spacious.location not great. bit too far from the downtown/beach if you dont have a car.staff were friendly and helpful.

laura M.
프랑스
2012년 6월 3일 일요일
Camping calme et accueillant
Grande cabine, propre, accès internet,,,
Camping calme et accueillant Grande cabine, propre, accès internet,,, Séjour de 3 jours dans une cabine propre avec tout l’équipement nécessaire pour la cuisine, le rangement avec un panel d’activité propose intéressant. Coin piscine et barbecue pour les longues journée ensoleille.

YU H.
중국
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
适合自驾游的家庭
员工的服务态度不错,有得烧烤,有泳池,环境不错,很大,但是具体到每一个房间的设施就一般了,风筒要借,第一晚我们回来比较晚,才发现没风筒,结果忍着不洗头,而且可能是建在树林旁边,所以有蟑螂,晚回的话,路比较黑。应该比较适合自驾游的家庭。