l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 (Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast)

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 전망
에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 전망 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 전망 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 전망 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 해변 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 해변 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 전망 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 4
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.6

이용후기 10개

가격 대비
9.6
위치
9.8
직원 태도
10.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.8
객실의 편안함
10.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
전체 이용후기 (10)
정렬 기준:
Jenny C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 29일
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Chingchun L. 연인 Taiwan, 2014년 7월 17일
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9.7
Christopher B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 12월 24일
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Chris B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 10일
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Andrea L. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2012년 10월 6일
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Haidee G. 연인 Australia, 2012년 7월 15일
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service

Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
9.3
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Deborah R. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2012년 7월 2일
Perfect start to the Whitsundays

Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
10
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
David L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 6월 12일
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!

Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
10
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
관광명소 정보: Ensure you do boat trip!
Pui Y. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 28일
到達時天氣很差,但可以肯定好天時是十分漂亮

老板娘好nice同helpful, Spa room 超正, 行3分鐘便可走到main street
8.7
到達時天氣很差,好彩有間Spa room可以relax下及打發時間,而且老板娘好nice同helpful
Xingyue L. 연인 China, 2014년 2월 14일
舒适美丽干净的家庭酒店

自助早餐不错,拥有美丽的海景,房间舒适整洁也很大
9.7
先说说不太满意的:没有电梯需要自己把箱子搬到楼上;不能提前几天寄存行李,因为我们要在大堡礁sailing2天,所以这点非常不方便。满意的是:早餐不错,房间很大很舒适,有非常美丽的海景,离市中心比较近
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 전망에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 전망에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 전망에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 전망에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 해변에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 해변에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 전망에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 -  주변환경에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어에얼리 워터프론트 베드 앤드 블랙퍼스트 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A04