호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.7
100% 생생리뷰 25건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 25개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 9.9
  • 객실의 편안함 10.0
  • 직원 태도 10.0
  • 가격 대비 9.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.9

Robert G.
호주
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
superb
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.

Jenny C.
호주
2014년 8월 9일 토요일
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.

CHINGCHUN L.
대만
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service

Christopher B.
미국
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.

Chris B.
영국
2013년 5월 15일 수요일
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay

Andrea L.
호주
2012년 10월 8일 월요일
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.

Haidee G.
호주
2012년 7월 25일 수요일
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Deborah R.
뉴질랜드
2012년 7월 16일 월요일
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.

David L.
영국
2012년 6월 15일 금요일
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!

Pui C.
홍콩
2014년 2월 13일 목요일
到達時天氣很差,但可以肯定好天時是十分漂亮
老板娘好nice同helpful, Spa room 超正, 行3分鐘便可走到main street
到達時天氣很差,好彩有間Spa room可以relax下及打發時間,而且老板娘好nice同helpful