l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, 푸켓 공항, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 화장실 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 화장실 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 -  주변환경 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 식당 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 식당 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 로비 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 리셉션
Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 푸켓 공항 객실 수: 30
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 121개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (121)
정렬 기준:
Sunghee P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 1월 16일
만족합니다.

위치,친절함,청결
10
모든 면에서 만족 합니다.
Kim H. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 9월 18일
공항근접용이

공항근접,조식제공,인터넷가능
5
Minho K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 6월 22일
공항과 가까운것 빼고는 장점이 없는 호텔

공항에 가까움
4
출국전 잠깐 머물 곳이 필요하였기 때문에 공항과 가까운 여러 호텔을 찾던 중, 후기가 많은 다른 호텔을 두고, 새로지은 건물이라 예약을 하고 가게 되었다. 위치는 공항바로 앞이지만 주변에는 거의 아무것도 없음. 가격이 저렴한것은 사실이지만 기본적인 편의시설이 전혀제공되지 않는 다고 생각하면 될것이다. (치솔, 치약 등은 전혀 제공되지 않으며 도심에 있는 모텔과 비슷한 수준이다.) 건물을 지은지 얼마되지 않아 외형상으로는 깔끔해 보일지 모르지만, 방안에는 곰팡이 다소 냄새가 진동하며, 이불상태가 조금 지져분한 느낌이 들어서 여성이라면 거부감이 좀 강할수도 있을것이다. 그 방만 그런지 모르겠지만 1시간 정도 누워있다가 몸이 간지러워서, 결국 밖에 돌아다니가 공항으로 가게 되었다. 개인적으로 그닥 좋은 숙소는 아닌듯함
쇼핑 정보: 숙소에서 나와 오른쪽으로 30미터 가면 조그만 가게가 있고, 좌측으로 200미터 정도가면 편의점이 있다
Hoi Y. 연인 Hong Kong, 2015년 1월 14일
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4.3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 3일
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 12월 29일
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5.7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.
Natasha P. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 12월 14일
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8.7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities
Roszalanhisham R. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 11일
very bad staff

near to airport
3.7
very bad experiance, reception very arrogan, smelly room, bed very hard...the most important thing thats the management very bad and not helpful
Shuhua B. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 11월 21일
Location

Location
7.3
If you have an early flight or late arrival and need a quick stay, then this is the place. That's about it, there is nothing else around the area. You don't need a taxi from the airpor to here (if you ask anyone they will try to make you take taxi, and charge rediculious amount of money). When you come out of the airport building, walk through the car park, Take the exit on the LEFT to get out of the airport, then just follow the road, it's about 10mins walk. Very easy to find. DO NOT take taxi!!!!
Helen C. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 11월 16일
CLOSE AND CONVENIENT

It is literally less than a kilometer from Phuket airport, great when flying out in the morning. Free transfers to and from the airport. Breakfast included and WiFi was good.
9.3
I only stayed one night as I flew in late to Phuket and flew back out in the morning. My transfer was waiting for me after a long delay through customs, thank you! The rooms are clean and comfortable. It's extremely close to the airport. I have stayed here many times and is my first choice when waiting for connecting flights out of Phuket.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 게스트 룸Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 화장실Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 화장실Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 -  주변환경Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 식당Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 식당Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 로비Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 리셉션Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조Airport Mansion & Restaurant 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조

고객 이용후기 - Airport Mansion & Restaurant, 푸켓

AS-AGWEB-3A01