또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

에어포트 모터 로지 (Airport Motor Lodge)

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, 웰링턴 공항, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6033 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 리셉션 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 -  주변환경 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실
호텔 위치: 웰링턴 공항 객실 수: 18

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.3

이용후기 12개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
9.3
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
모든 이용후기 (12)
정렬 기준:
Laurence D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 30일
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Joseph B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 28일
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 19일
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7.3
Gabor M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 12일
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6.7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 1월 4일
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2013년 10월 6일
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7.7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 9월 21일
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 18일
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.
Phillip C. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2013년 3월 12일
Close to the airport, excellent!

close to airport, comfy bed and nice staff.
6.7
my stay was great i thought there could have been knifes and forks in the room as there were takaway outlets close by plus the addition of maybe a microwave could have been a great help. but overall enjoyable stay spent two nights there.
Rhys K. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 1월 11일
Great motel and friendly service

friendly staff and nice rooms.
10
the rooms were very good for their price and had tv, air conditioning and spacious bathroom. rooms were modern and very close to the airport.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 리셉션에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 -  주변환경에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C02