호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 41건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 41개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

WEI H.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer

Philip M.
영국
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.

Arielle D.
미국
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.

Victor C.
호주
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city

Dennis M.
뉴질랜드
2015년 8월 26일 수요일
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.

Michelle W.
뉴질랜드
2015년 8월 13일 목요일
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems

andrew K.
영국
2015년 8월 10일 월요일
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.

Patsy W.
뉴질랜드
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi

Kathleen H.
호주
2015년 5월 20일 수요일
Convenient to airport
The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!

louise M.
영국
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
Convenient. Everything you need!
Staff were friendly. Location is excellent. Amenities great.
Exactly what we needed. Right by the airport. Transfers were convenient. The only improvement would be better internet access. Everything you need in your room including an iron and board.