호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

에어포트 모터 로지 (Airport Motor Lodge)

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, 웰링턴 공항, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6022

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 36개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.9
숙소 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (36)
정렬 기준:
Michael F. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 5월 20일
Not quite what was expected
4.7
With the name Motor Lodge was expecting more of a motel setup, this is more like hotel with very few facilities normally associated with a motel
Linda H. 커플 New Zealand, 2016년 4월 10일
Summary
4.7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Derrick H. 커플 Australia, 2016년 3월 6일
Highly recommended Motel
6.7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Denise L. 커플 New Zealand, 2016년 2월 7일
South Islanders
5.3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Wei W. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 12월 29일
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Adrian S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 28일
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8.7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Philip M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 18일
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7.7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Arielle D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 11월 12일
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Victor C. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2015년 10월 24일
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9.7
Dennis M. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 8월 21일
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9.7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
1 / 1건
에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어에어포트 모터 로지 웰링턴 - 주변명소


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02