arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

알 바리드 팔라스 호텔 아파트먼트 알 바르샤 (Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha)

Al Barsha 1, Behind Mall Of Emirates, 알바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

좋음 7.4
이용후기 222건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 222개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Azam K.
호주
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Very nice
Mulla security guy from Bangladesh is very helpful and kind guy. He will advise and explain everything. Thanks to him. If you need any help he will help as well other staff is very extremely helpful, there was some issues with maintenance but staff solve all of them. Actually we feel home there. We will come again.

Amalina S.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Great stay
Stayed here for 6 nights. Everything were great. Friendly staff - reception, Joanne and security, Mullah who assisted & greeted us since day 1. Very helpful. All other staff were friendly too, always with a smile! Housekeeper made sure our room was kept cleaned. Big rooms with strong wifi. Just unfortunately, the wifi on our level was down for 2 nights. Booked an affordable safari tour through them. Good location, 10 mins to Mall of Emirates but some taxi drivers might not know this hotel.

Zaur A.
아제르바이잔
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Comfortable travel
Staff hospitality, Cleanness, Wide rooms
Everything is perfect at the hotel. Good location, experienced and affable hotel staff (especially, reception Mr. Omar), wide rooms and appliances working condition make to choose the hotel offhand. Thanks Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Al Barsha.

FADLY S.
브루나이
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Affordable hotel apartment
Good affordable apartment hotel
Near to Mall of Emirates. Clean room. Good indian security very helpful. Good washing machine. Huge room.

Bhavik S.
영국
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Spacious Apartment and friendly staff
Spacious Apartment, Helpful staff, value for money
We stayed at al waleed for 9 nights and our inlaws for 6 nights. The hotel manager omar, security guy mullah and room cleaner keneith were extremely helful and did a top notch job to make sure our stay was comfortable. They went an extra mile to help us and to answer the queries we had.The apartment was very spacious and clean. The location was 10 mins walk to mall of the Emirates. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

NUR N.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Comfortable and happy stay
cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff
My friend and I had a comfortable stay in Al Waleed. The apartment was clean, cosy and spacious. We were very happy with the apartment. It is equipped with kitchen, washing machine and all looks good. We were greeted with friendly staff and security guard. It was nice to talk to them and we felt very welcomed there. The staff at counter, Omar Mullah was so friendly and warm. There is also a minimart and some food eateries nearby if u want to grab a bite. We would recommend our friends to stay here next time.

Yew G.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
A nice apartment hotel with friendly smile
friendly, location, price
Overall, I was satisfied with my stays with Al waleed, as the location is quite near to Mall Of Emirates (with 10 minutes walk). Their receptionist were friendly too. Would consider stay at here again for my next visit to Dubai.

Adnan V.
쿠웨이트
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
customer service and flexibility
Color of the room - balcony -
They need to work more for customer service and the need to be with more flexibility I was calling for more then one time to have something but they wasn't send to my room like they are ignoring the request and when I was have visitors they call to my room direct to inform me that it will not be allowed if someone will stay in the hotel for sure he mate be will have some visitors for a few hours like a friends I visit Dubai for many times and this issue about visitors never happen to received call to inform me that is not allowed to have visitors

Abdul K.
인도
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Spacious Apartment, friendly staff, 5* service.
Warm welcome by Krishna, quick responses by staff, friendly atmosphere, great internet connection, spacious apartment and good location with easy access to shopping.
Stayed 2 nights and had a very pleasant stay. Value for money with superior devices. Will be glad to go back again.

Amin S.
이집트
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Very good stay
Location, room size and staff performance
Just felt like home!