l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 (Alam Sari Keliki Hotel)

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80561 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Village Stay Room Hotel

알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 스파 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 수영장 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 식당 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B
알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 식당 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 로비 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 -  정원 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 수영장 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 화장실 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 스파
주변: 우붓 객실 수: 13
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 87개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
6.7
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (87)
정렬 기준:
Nick C. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 7월 6일
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Andrew C. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 28일
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 5월 8일
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8.7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.
Alexander C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 1일
Beautiful and full of Balinese warmth

Friendly staff, lovely pool, community focus
9.3
I loved this place and would go back in heartbeat. It was a great welcome to Bali with such genuine smiles and beautiful surroundings. The breakfasts were delicious, the pool was gorgeous and the people were amazing. What I loved most of all was the real community feeling about the hotel. The staff come mostly from the village of Keliki on the doorstep of the hotel, and there's a free village tour every day to show you how life in Balinese village really works. It's a really down-to-earth, non-touristy experience. The staff will all thank you for supporting their village by staying at the hotel - which is really touching. It's just all pretty magical. Definitely go if you get the chance :)
Yukiko M. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2014년 4월 28일
fantastic!

people, food, environment
10
That was my second time to stay that hotel. I just like everything about this hotel. I will be back again.
Khoa B. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 3월 3일
Good value

Good value, nice surroundings, peacefull
8.3
Ernita M. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 17일
This hotel very nice... Back to nature

Large room, very clean, very quite, we can hear sound of nature like frogs, bugs
8
Nice, very cold, large room, nice bathroom, quitery, friendly staf, nice swimming pool
Katelyn K. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 1일
beautiful hotel outside of the city

The room, the staff, the pool
8.7
It was a great get away but still close to Ubud. A bit out of town but in the beautiful green rice fields.
Paul F. 연인 France, 2013년 8월 15일
extrodinary staff, especially dewa at the homestay

homestay, home made food, staff
8.7
Lukman H. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 7월 6일
Comfortable stay as expected

quiet environment, nice garden, and friendly staff
7.7
I feel impressed with my stay at alam sari, cozy, and far from the crowd.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 스파알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 수영장알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 식당알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 식당알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 로비알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 -  정원알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 수영장알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 화장실알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3B03