호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 (Alam Sari Keliki Hotel)

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80561 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Village Stay Room Hotel
알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 스파 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 수영장 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 식당 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B
알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 식당 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 로비 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 -  정원 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 수영장 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 화장실 알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 스파
지역 : 우붓 객실 수: 13
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.9
위치
6.7
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (99)
정렬 기준:
Erin M. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 5월 31일
Very relaxing stay

The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
8.3
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.
고객평 신고하기
Hanh M. 유아 동반 가족 Vietnam, 2015년 5월 1일
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location

Location, service, good value for money
10
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
고객평 신고하기
Annemiek S. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 10월 4일
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9.3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
고객평 신고하기
Harald K. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 9월 29일
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
고객평 신고하기
Leeyen C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 5일
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
고객평 신고하기
Jacinta R. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 9월 1일
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5.3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
고객평 신고하기
Christine C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 8월 3일
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend

good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
8.3
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
고객평 신고하기
Nick C. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 7월 6일
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
고객평 신고하기
Liezl C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 5일
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7.3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
고객평 신고하기
Andrew C. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 28일
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 스파알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 수영장알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 식당알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 -  스위트 룸알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 식당알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 로비알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - F&B알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 -  정원알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 빌라알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 수영장알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 화장실알람 사리 켈리키 호텔 발리 - 스파


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08