호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

알데아 산타 리타 호텔 (Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel)

Sinquerim, Bardez, 칸돌림, 노스 고아, 인도

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 12개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.2
숙소 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
6.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (12)
정렬 기준:
Madhumad P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2015년 11월 12일
true holiday

location.service.qalmness.
7.7
Worth it
이용후기 신고하기
Neelaksh S. 커플 India, 2015년 11월 7일
Great place to stay

The rooms were great and cozy. Pure value for money.
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Linda T. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 30일
Good beach hotel

Proximity to beach, restaurants, shopping & nightlife
8
Pleasant 2 storey rooms with double bedroom, living room/ kitchen area and balcony. Good standard restaurant. 5 min walk from back of hotel to beach. Close to the more quiet end of Candolim beach. Front of hotel on Main Street parallel to beach. Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Downside - also package holiday hotel for Russian and English all inc budget holiday makers.
이용후기 신고하기
Melvin B. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 4일
Not bad bvut would not stay there again.

Nice swimming pool.
6.3
It was just OK. The rooms are quite run down. The internet doesn't work very well. Room cleaning services poor.
이용후기 신고하기
Dr S. 그룹 여행객 India, 2013년 4월 15일
Good hotel with parking chaos.

Location,Pool,Rooms
7.3
Hotel was good with parking problem,management indifferent to customer.
이용후기 신고하기
Kim M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 3월 30일
Reasonably priced and comfortable

Location near the beach. Nice pool area. Quiet
7
We stayed here a night. Nice place with some issues. the room smelled strongly of chemical cleaners . our 5am airport cab , which the staff arranged, never showed and we almost missed our flight. The staff had no record of our Agoda reservation and we waited almost an hour for them to work that out. The Italian restaurant next store is great
이용후기 신고하기
Priyesh P. 개인 여행자 India, 2013년 2월 3일
Overpriced bad hotel

Its location
3.3
Rooms are really old, the furniture is very basic, old kind of CRT tv, AC was not working, poor lighting in the room, uncomfortable blanket, no shower gel/bar or shampoo in bathroom, very basic breakfast. It was like a old age retirement home. People were living there just for the heck of living in Goa and relaxing next to swimming pool. Otherwise there is nothing for which they should charge this much money. I was very disappointed. I would advice not to go there.
이용후기 신고하기
Michelle M. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2012년 10월 25일
Excellent value!

Room size & layout, location, lovely gardens.
9.3
fantastic value for price. the brightly coloured rooms are like holiday homes with large balcony, lounge room with comfy day bed & kitchenette with separate bedroom & bathroom - far more spacious & comfortable than the average one room hotel room. the grounds and gardens are lovely & well maintained & the location is great, only a short walk to a lovely, quiet beach.
이용후기 신고하기
Johan J. 그룹 여행객 Denmark, 2011년 11월 8일
Nice green garden

Nice green garden
4.7
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
이용후기 신고하기
Tripti A. 커플 India, 2008년 12월 8일
Review

- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
7.3
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 화장실알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 화장실알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 입구알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 -  정원알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 입구알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07