l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

알데아 산타 리타 호텔 (Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel)

Sinquerim, Bardez, 칸돌림, 노스 고아, 인도 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 화장실 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 화장실 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 입구 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조
알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 -  정원 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 입구 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장
지역: 칸돌림 객실 수: 55

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 10개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (10)
정렬 기준:
Linda T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 30일
Good beach hotel

Proximity to beach, restaurants, shopping & nightlife
8
Pleasant 2 storey rooms with double bedroom, living room/ kitchen area and balcony. Good standard restaurant. 5 min walk from back of hotel to beach. Close to the more quiet end of Candolim beach. Front of hotel on Main Street parallel to beach. Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Downside - also package holiday hotel for Russian and English all inc budget holiday makers.
Melvin B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 4일
Not bad bvut would not stay there again.

Nice swimming pool.
6.3
It was just OK. The rooms are quite run down. The internet doesn't work very well. Room cleaning services poor.
Dr S. 그룹 여행객 India, 2013년 4월 15일
Good hotel with parking chaos.

Location,Pool,Rooms
7.3
Hotel was good with parking problem,management indifferent to customer.
Kim M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 3월 30일
Reasonably priced and comfortable

Location near the beach. Nice pool area. Quiet
7
We stayed here a night. Nice place with some issues. the room smelled strongly of chemical cleaners . our 5am airport cab , which the staff arranged, never showed and we almost missed our flight. The staff had no record of our Agoda reservation and we waited almost an hour for them to work that out. The Italian restaurant next store is great
Priyesh P. 개인 여행자 India, 2013년 2월 3일
Overpriced bad hotel

Its location
3.3
Rooms are really old, the furniture is very basic, old kind of CRT tv, AC was not working, poor lighting in the room, uncomfortable blanket, no shower gel/bar or shampoo in bathroom, very basic breakfast. It was like a old age retirement home. People were living there just for the heck of living in Goa and relaxing next to swimming pool. Otherwise there is nothing for which they should charge this much money. I was very disappointed. I would advice not to go there.
Michelle M. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2012년 10월 25일
Excellent value!

Room size & layout, location, lovely gardens.
9.3
fantastic value for price. the brightly coloured rooms are like holiday homes with large balcony, lounge room with comfy day bed & kitchenette with separate bedroom & bathroom - far more spacious & comfortable than the average one room hotel room. the grounds and gardens are lovely & well maintained & the location is great, only a short walk to a lovely, quiet beach.
Johan J. 그룹 여행객 Denmark, 2011년 11월 8일
Nice green garden

Nice green garden
4.7
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
Tripti A. 연인 India, 2008년 12월 8일
Review

- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
7.3
Anne M. 출장객 Ireland, 2008년 10월 7일
What a gem of a hotel!

Staff are so nice & helpful and make you feel so special. Basic but very clean and comfortable rooms. Food is excellent and staff will do their best to source other foods locally for you.
9.7
What a fabulous hotel/resort. As my visit was off season nothing was open in the area but I was quite happy to hang around the resort. I was travelling with a colleague who also fell in love with the place and we found it hard to leave. The beach is less than 5 min walk but was in a bit of a mess after the monsoons. The pool was spotless clean and empty in the mornings! Food was excellent and staff went out of their way to come up with dishes for me as I had an upset tummy. The Sunday afternoon party was a hoot. I felt like I was leaving old friends after only 4 days!
식당 정보: Ask the staff to source local crab, delicious!
Christian D. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2014년 3월 9일
Wunderschönes liebevolles Hotel

Personal, Hotelanlage, zentrale Lage
8.7
Das Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel war wirklich eine Reise wert. Die leibe zum Detail in der gesamten Hotelanlage und die sehr gut gepflegte Vegetation haben unseren Urlaub abgerundet. Das Meer konnte über einen direkten Trampel fahrt erreicht werden (ca. 300 Meter). Im Pool habe ich mich nicht aufgehalten, da ich ein absoluter Strand-Mensch bin. Aber meine Mitreisenden waren voll des Lobes für den kleinen aber feinen Pool. Die Betten waren leider etwas hart, was aber sicherlich auch Geschmacksache ist. Das Hotel befindet sich am Ende von Candolim was aber zu keinem Nachteil führt. So kann man auch zu Fuß in verschiedene Restaurants und Bars gehen die sich in direkter Umgebung befinden. Sehr zu empfehlen ist eine Tour mit dem Motorroller. Der kann für kleine Geld direkt im Hotel gebucht werden, es kostet natürlich etwas Überwindung bei dem Verkehr zu fahren. Solange man aber fleißig hupt ist alles in Ordnung.
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 화장실알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 화장실알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 커피숍/카페알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 식당알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 스파알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 입구알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 -  정원알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 입구알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조알데아 산타 리타 호텔 노스 고아 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A02