l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

올 인 호스텔 (All In Hostel)

Gruenberger Str. 54, 프라이드리크샤인, 베를린, 독일 10245 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 입구 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 입구 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 로비 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸
지역: 프라이드리크샤인 객실 수: 120

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 17개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
6.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (17)
정렬 기준:
Catrina Y. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2012년 9월 4일
the best location possible

easy access to everything, no curfew, great price, and private bathroom
7.7
If you want a place to stay that is in the non-touristy part of Berlin, this is the hostel for you. We had a private room and it was not a part of the hostel itself which gave us extra privacy, but the noise was very loud for the morning. We also had to pay a $20 deposit for the key or surrender a passport until our stay was complete (I think no) and the key was literally attached to a big block of wood which was a pain for carrying. It should also be noted that wi-fi is only available in the main lobby area. Overall, the best hostel for its location.
Marius R. 연인 Lithuania, 2012년 8월 4일
Good hostel near the center of Berlin

Clean rooms, nice location, value for money.
9
All in Hostel is very nice place to stay in Berlin. It is located near the city center and is just a few ubahn stations away from Alexander platz. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We have got very clean room with bathroom. Also the room has very good sound isolation. In addtition this hostel has maids who will take out your garbage. Moreover, there is pool table (however very small) and table football. Also if you want to get breakfast you will have to pay 5 euros, but we haven' t tried so we don't know about its quality. One of few disadvantages that there is no supermarket close to the hostel. If you want to go shoping you will have to go on foot for more than 15 minutes.
Elin C. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2012년 7월 22일
Great location but not a place to hang out.

Great location for young people, a lots of party places close to the hostel.
8
the hostel havn´t any place for cook your own food and there is a fee for the wifi. the rooms are clean and so is the bathroom and the showers. the staff is really friendly and helpful. it isn´t a place where you hang out, but its close to a lots of things like clubs and nice and cheap resturants. it isn´t far away from a metrostation from witch you can go wherever you want to in berlin.
나이트 라이프 정보: It is difficult to get into berghain, so have second plan if that is what you have planned.
Teresa C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2012년 5월 18일
Comfortable and lots of restaurant

They are lots of restaurant around
8
This hotel is nice because it is just 2 tram stops from the historical Berlin wall. And 2 stop from train station that takes you all over the tourist areas in Berlin. Everybody speaks English around the area. So it was just great. And you can just find any kind of restaurant in he area.
관광명소 정보: The hotel is near the historical Berlin wall. After you do the Berlin wall. You can head off to do the rest of the city.
Darryl Y. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 2월 19일
Economy hostel in a great location

clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
9.3
We've stayed in this hostel a couple of times during trips to Berlin. The hostel is in a great location with easy train access. If you turn right out of the hostel and walk 5 minutes you'll find a really nice weekend market on Boxhagener Platz. Overall, I recommend this hostel and we'll no doubt be staying here again.
Chun C. 그룹 여행객 Taiwan, 2011년 9월 5일
It's not bad as a hostel in Berlin

The price is good
6
What I booked is a single suit, the hostel gave me a 4 beds room which is only for me, so the room is large to me, very good.
Shu I. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2012년 8월 22일
服務人員態度親切

房間寬敞
7.7
我們原本只有三人入住 有個臨時加入的朋友原本定通鋪 但旅館給我們住在一起而且是六人房 公共浴室乾淨寬敞而且一層樓有兩個地方 所以基本上想要是用十部會有要排隊的問題 早餐雖為冷盤但還算OK 一些交通票或歌劇的票可以在櫃台即可購買
Jens K. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2012년 10월 21일
Typisches Hostel

Günstige Preise, gute Lage in Friedrichshain
6.3
Typisches Hostel: Günstige Preise, billig ausgestattete Zimmer, Frühstück befriedigt keine kulinarischen Ansprüche.
호텔 특징: Besser ohne Frühstück buchen und das Frühstück in einem der Cafés in der Nachbarschaft einnehmen, das ergibt ein deutlich besseres Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Heike S. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2012년 8월 17일
Günstig und toll

tolle Lage in Friedrichshain, saubere und ruhige Zimmer
8
beim all in hostel stimmt das preis-leistungsverhältnis absolut. günstig, zentral gelegen, umgeben von boutiquen, restaurants und bars, und sehr sauber. klar, luxus darf man nicht erwarten, dafür aber saubere, bequeme betten und ein absolut akzeptables bad.
식당 정보: auf Entdeckungstour gehen: rund ums hostel gibt es tolle cafés, bars und restaurants
Sina H. 연인 Germany, 2012년 6월 10일
Wirklich OK, für den Preis!

Lage
3
Der Aufenthalt im Hostel war soweit OK. Es war alles sauber, inkl. dem Bad. Leider wird die nächtliche Ruhe durch den Aufzug gestört, zumindest wenn man in dessen Nähe ein Zimmer hat. Das Teil macht unheimlich viel Krach in der Nacht, so das man kaum ein Auge zu bekommt. Die Lage des Hostels ist allerdings wirklich Super. Es liegt mitten in einem Kneipenviertel!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

올 인 호스텔 베를린올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 입구올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 입구올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 로비올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 전망올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 식당올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 식당올 인 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B06