l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 (All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel)

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : 사바나 리조트 (Sabana Resort)
올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변
올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구
지역: 나이한 객실 수: 154

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 294개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (294)
정렬 기준:
Suryeom K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 1월 13일
전망이 좋았던 호텔
7.7
나이한 비치에서 5분거리 입니다 숙소가 산 중턱에 있어서 올라가기 힘들었습니다 아이가 있어서 엘리베이터가 없는게 아쉽더라구요 방을 3개 잡았는데 그 중 방 2개는 에어컨이 쎄게 나오지 않아 더웠습니다 더위를 많이 타시는 분이라면 힘들수도 있을거 같아요 근처에 음식점이 별로 없어서 모든걸 호텔에서 해결해야했습니다 아 그리고 가장 힘들었던 모기가 많네요
관광명소 정보: 나이한 비치에서 5분 거리
Sangcheon P. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
나이한비치 바로 앞 위치하여 조용한 휴양을 하는데 최적일 듯 합니다.

한적함/적당한가격/친절
7.7
최신 시설을 아니지만 관리를 잘 해서인지 깔끔하다는 느낌을 받았습니다. 나이한 비치 자체가 빠통처럼 사람들이 많이 찾거나 유흥가로 유명한 곳은 아니기 때문에 가족단위 투숙객이나 조용한 휴양을 원하는 연인 단위 투숙객이 많았습니다.
David D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 26일
location is good

pool is nice and near the beach
6.7
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.
Melita D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 25일
Nice place

Beach pool near by resturants
8.3
It was ok if you were Russian or German and a couple
Patricia H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 18일
Let down by bar service in pool bar and lobby bar.

Location, gardens and room
6.7
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the room and the location. The gardens were immaculate. The reception staff were very helpful. Therefor it is so unfortunate that so much trouble was taken to offer special deals for happy hour at the pool and wine in the lobby bar that was not put into effect even on the quietest times. I had to cancel my order twice in both places after waiting a very long time even though both places were nearly empty. There was no attempt to an apology. I spent 33 days in the hotel and ended up paying a ridiculously tiny bill for F&B's as hardly any were had. It was lucky for me that there were a few restaurants outside the hotel that were very reasonable with brilliant service and excellent food and drinks. Including FRESH fruit shakes which didn't exist in the hotel. I would stay there again if these items are addressed.
Doug A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 10일
Beautiful Beach

Nice Big lobby chill area, Beautiful beach close, pleasant staff
7.3
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Hotel for 1 week. Our rating is average as i can say you get what you pay for. The Price we paid was $45 AUD for room with Breakfast which is pretty cheap. Rooms were clean with fresh towels everyday. there was a nice pool with a bar nearby. Buffet breakfast was fairly good, although many options were empty, maybe we got there too late, but there was still other choices. Free wifi in the Lobby and it was a nice area to chill and have a drink at the bar. There was a free shuttle everyday to the Old town, and even a free tour, and also free shuttles to patong, Kata, and the Central Shopping centre which was huge. The Beach was pretty rough for a few days due to the weather, but after the rain went, the waves calmed down and we had some beautiful sunsets. There are a few cheap places to eat close by. but if you want to get to more shops and resturants, you need a taxi or bike. the only thing we were happy with is once you walked outside your room, they had an open drain next to the pathway, and the smell was i say rather unpleasant, plus there was many bus tours arriving late and so it could be noisy. i would suggest to book a room 'up the hill'. Overall, cheap and cheerful !
Supalak S. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 9월 28일
We had a great holiday here!

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
10
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Colleen D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 19일
Holiday

Location,
5.3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Anthony L. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 10일
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5.7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Joerg H. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 8월 3일
Best Place to stay on Railay

Railey Beach. Pool Area. Food.
7.7
Railay Beach to me is the best in Phuket. It's more residential and there are good waves. Less touristy than other places in Phuket. This hotel is right next to the beach and has everything you need. There are a few shops around but you'd really need a cab or rent a scooter to go into town.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 헬스장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 미팅 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C06