호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 (All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel)

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 342개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.3
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (342)
정렬 기준:
Suryeom K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 1월 13일
전망이 좋았던 호텔
7.7
나이한 비치에서 5분거리 입니다 숙소가 산 중턱에 있어서 올라가기 힘들었습니다 아이가 있어서 엘리베이터가 없는게 아쉽더라구요 방을 3개 잡았는데 그 중 방 2개는 에어컨이 쎄게 나오지 않아 더웠습니다 더위를 많이 타시는 분이라면 힘들수도 있을거 같아요 근처에 음식점이 별로 없어서 모든걸 호텔에서 해결해야했습니다 아 그리고 가장 힘들었던 모기가 많네요
관광명소 정보: 나이한 비치에서 5분 거리
이용후기 신고하기
Sangcheon P. 커플 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
나이한비치 바로 앞 위치하여 조용한 휴양을 하는데 최적일 듯 합니다.

한적함/적당한가격/친절
7.7
최신 시설을 아니지만 관리를 잘 해서인지 깔끔하다는 느낌을 받았습니다. 나이한 비치 자체가 빠통처럼 사람들이 많이 찾거나 유흥가로 유명한 곳은 아니기 때문에 가족단위 투숙객이나 조용한 휴양을 원하는 연인 단위 투숙객이 많았습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Eng C. 커플 Singapore, 2016년 1월 23일
A Gem

Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
8
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
이용후기 신고하기
Wing Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2015년 10월 19일
Worth the money

near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
6.3
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
이용후기 신고하기
Owen S. 청소년 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 10월 14일
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities

Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
9
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
이용후기 신고하기
Robert F. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 10월 13일
All Seasons Naiharn

nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
8.7
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
이용후기 신고하기
John B. 커플 Australia, 2015년 9월 24일
Beach hotel with more

the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
9.7
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
이용후기 신고하기
Katharina S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Germany, 2015년 9월 6일
Great location

The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Sailendran I. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 9월 5일
Good environment

Location, food and service
8.3
Excellent
이용후기 신고하기
Lia A. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 7월 19일
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 시설올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 뷔페올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 스파올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C07