호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 (All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel)

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : 사바나 리조트 (Sabana Resort)
올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽
지역 : 나이한 객실 수: 154

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (327)
정렬 기준:
Suryeom K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 1월 13일
전망이 좋았던 호텔
7.7
나이한 비치에서 5분거리 입니다 숙소가 산 중턱에 있어서 올라가기 힘들었습니다 아이가 있어서 엘리베이터가 없는게 아쉽더라구요 방을 3개 잡았는데 그 중 방 2개는 에어컨이 쎄게 나오지 않아 더웠습니다 더위를 많이 타시는 분이라면 힘들수도 있을거 같아요 근처에 음식점이 별로 없어서 모든걸 호텔에서 해결해야했습니다 아 그리고 가장 힘들었던 모기가 많네요
관광명소 정보: 나이한 비치에서 5분 거리
고객평 신고하기
Sangcheon P. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
나이한비치 바로 앞 위치하여 조용한 휴양을 하는데 최적일 듯 합니다.

한적함/적당한가격/친절
7.7
최신 시설을 아니지만 관리를 잘 해서인지 깔끔하다는 느낌을 받았습니다. 나이한 비치 자체가 빠통처럼 사람들이 많이 찾거나 유흥가로 유명한 곳은 아니기 때문에 가족단위 투숙객이나 조용한 휴양을 원하는 연인 단위 투숙객이 많았습니다.
고객평 신고하기
Lia A. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 7월 19일
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
고객평 신고하기
Robert G. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 5월 22일
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8.7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
고객평 신고하기
Mohammad A. 출장객 Brunei Darussalam, 2015년 5월 3일
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8.7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
고객평 신고하기
Nattapon D. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 4월 23일
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
고객평 신고하기
Jittikun C. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 4월 20일
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7.3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
고객평 신고하기
William Y. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 4월 15일
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
고객평 신고하기
Mr C. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 10일
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
고객평 신고하기
Vincent G. 유아 동반 가족 Taiwan, 2015년 4월 10일
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8.7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 로비올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 식당올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 입구올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - F&B올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 전망올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 주변명소올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 수영장올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 푸켓 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01