l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

알라만다 리조트 푸켓 (Allamanda Resort Phuket)

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, 방 타오 / 라구나, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 해변 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 스파 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 스파 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 전망 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어
알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실
지역: 방 타오 / 라구나 객실 수: 55

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 24개

가격 대비
6.2
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (24)
정렬 기준:
Mari L. 유아 동반 가족 Sweden, 2013년 1월 14일
Posh hotel in the Laguna complex

Very nice room with lake view, quiet and clean. Good pool. Great communications with free shuttlebus within the complex and a free boat around the lake and down to the beach.
7.7
Best food we ate was outside the complex. The stay was otherwise very pleasent and calm, nice staff and service.
Iain L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 14일
Overall great value

Cost, boat/shuttle service around resort, pool really quiet, staff friendly
9.7
stayed for two weeks, very nice, clean, quiet pool area and only 10 minutes to walk to beach, can get shuttle bus and boat around the resort for free, nice shopping place and plenty of places to eat and drink on the beach, area around easy to travel and taxis really cheap, plenty to see and do
식당 정보: Catch bar, Blue Siam bar, Reggae bar on the beach
Robyn S. 연인 Australia, 2012년 11월 28일
Great apartment

Location and size
7
Apartment was all we needed right on the lagoon but there was no information about services around the resort, fortunately we ahd been here before so were reasonably informed. We had to ask for details for wifi, towels to be changed as still had same ones after 4 days, no change of bedding over 8 day stay! However if we asked things were done quickly.
관광명소 정보: Resturaunts on the beach are great, just catch the taxi boat across to Allamandas beach area.
Damon S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 11월 26일
Great Value

Right in the Middle of the Resorts
7.7
Great place - attached to the Best Western Facilities, so all the benefits without the cost.
나이트 라이프 정보: Check out teh night club at the Angsana
Brooke K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 11월 25일
Good location, decent room

Good location and shared facilities with the Best Western, in particular the pool was nice.
7
I didn't realize this hotel wasn't the Best Western hotel, but a privately managed room. It's kind of weird actually, and I didn't get any breakfast with my room which is a real negative compared to staying on the hotel side. You pretty get everything you would get with the Best Western hotel minus the breakfast, room service and attention from the hotel staff. Kind of disappointed actually and next time I'll just stay on the hotel side.
관광명소 정보: Near the beach, which is beautiful here.
Kristian P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 10월 23일
cheaper option for laguna

Kitchen and Pool
5.3
i was going to say this place is 'old and quiet' like me but i am neither. be careful with the allamanda. it used to be 1 hotel built around 1997 and recently 2011/2 it split into what i can see are 3 hotels or residence. this is not the best western, this is managed by a nice australian women who will do everything from pick you up at the airport and give you your door key. if you have any issues (i changed rooms as the air con didn't work) you call her and she sorts things out. there is no reception, no office, you have to call her for service. the rooms are older but clean and neat. if you are traveling on a budget or don't mind basics this will suit you. i was training for triathlon all day so it suited me perfectly. i wouldn't stay there for a vacation although the pool is nice. the room to me felt a little more like a city hotel than a tropical resort. it suited my needs as i took my own breakfast and made use of the small kitchen which i liked a lot.
식당 정보: You can eat at the many restaurants inside Laguna but it is more affordable, and nicer at some of the outside, and beachside restaurants.
Fumiyoshi H. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2012년 9월 7일
Good facilities but terrible operation

Rich facility as apartment
5
Adrian W. 연인 South Africa, 2012년 8월 13일
Lovely Apartments...beautifully situated

Well and comfortably furnished, lovely facilities and beautiful lagoon views
7.7
The apartment was lovely, clean, well appointed and very comfortable. The kitchenette is adequate for preparing simple meals. Beautiful, sparkling swimming pool, and gorgeous views over the lagoon. Beach is accessible by boat, which runs approximately every half hour. We loved our stay. Laguna is very quiet, does not have the volume of shops and restaurants that the other beach areas have. We loved the quiet, tranquil setting of Allamanda Resort.
Manida Z. 연인 Thailand, 2012년 6월 11일
good coumpiund but old hotel

location within laguna compound
6.7
hotel is ok, service is good but the room is very old, need upgrade or major renovation
Kaori I. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2012년 6월 10일
I won't stay this hotel again

Good Location
4.3
Location was great. Facility is also not bad except room. The room we stayed smells musty... No amenities, complimentary coffee package is rumpled.. We will never stay this hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 로비알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 미팅 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 해변알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 미팅 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 스파알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 스파알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 전망알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알라만다 리조트 푸켓 푸켓 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B05