로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

알파베토 리조트 (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 나이한 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 115개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (115)
정렬 기준:
Andrew F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 25일
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8.3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 7월 23일
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 26일
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 5월 10일
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7.7
Kai W. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 5월 3일
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 5월 2일
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Ngai K. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 4월 28일
Very good!

Clean, Nice foods, Good swimming pool, best price
9.3
Really recommend this hotel if you are going to rent a car in Phuket- the place is a little bit far from the phuket center. Pretty enviornment, nice staff and good design room.
Robert L. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 3월 30일
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9.3
100% Top Team
Conor C. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 3월 13일
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. 유아 동반 가족 Estonia, 2014년 3월 9일
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

알파베토 리조트 푸켓알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라알파베토 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B02