호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

알파베토 리조트 (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 170개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.8
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (170)
정렬 기준:
Kati H. 커플 Bangladesh, 2015년 12월 13일
Best hotel in Patong!

Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
10
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
이용후기 신고하기
Nattariporn C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 12월 12일
Asking money for pillow without notification

security guy is nice
4.7
Bad experience with staff especially the GM
이용후기 신고하기
Yamunna M. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 12월 9일
A little gem

The staff & the rooms
7.3
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
이용후기 신고하기
Sorcha M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 7일
Perfect little hotel

Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
9
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
이용후기 신고하기
Tracey C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 7일
Great Location

Comfortable bed, Quiet, Huge Bathroom
9.3
I stayed at the Alphabeto for 9 days. I was very impressed by the garden view rooms. The rooms have a well equipped kitchen with full size fridge. The lounge area is ample for 2 people and the outside balcony offered privacy. The pool is very good, although if you want privacy I would not stay in the pool villa access rooms. They would be great if there were a group of you. The resort is extremely quiet and the staff are always friendly and there to help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants more than just a room and the location is great. The Alphabeto offers free shuttle service to Nai Harn beach and other beaches in the area.
이용후기 신고하기
Tessa W. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 26일
Lovely rooms, friendly staff and a great pool

the size of the rooms and the character of them, the swim out pool and the really nice staff
8.7
We had a lovely stay here and would definitely come again. We have given the food a lower rating as there were ants in my pancake which they apologised for profusely and didn't charge us for so completely redeemed themselves in terms of customer care. The hotel itself has a lot of character so it is great place to stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Nichakarn N. 출장 및 비즈니스 Thailand, 2015년 11월 4일
Good location with value for money

Ambiance, Service
8.3
The room was good, clean and all. Though the shower was a little difficult to control. The shower heas was too high and it was difficult to get the right temperature. The water was either too hot or too cold. Once you get the right temperature, it will become too hot or too cold in a few second. The place is not suitable for work with no proper table or chair. The TV screen was very small. The location is very out of town. It is near Nai Harn beach and other sight see attraction but you'd still need a car to get there.
이용후기 신고하기
Jansuda O. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 10월 25일
Awsome resort

Staff , Value , comfort
9.3
Have stayed on Thailand for the last 10 years and rate this resort as one of the best I have stayed st , great staff , great room , swimming pool and location , a real value for money resort
이용후기 신고하기
Jean T. 청소년 동반 가족 France, 2015년 8월 17일
Alphabeto - short stay- aug 2015

clean and confortable family room. central location in Nai harn town. Very nice swimming pool.
7.7
no issue
이용후기 신고하기
David D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 8월 15일
great spot

comfortable bed
9.3
Had a great time here. Comfy bed and friendly start
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
알파베토 리조트 푸켓알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 키친알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라알파베토 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07