l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

알파베토 리조트 (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 키친 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설
지역: 나이한 객실 수: 30
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 138개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (138)
정렬 기준:
Ly J. 연인 Estonia, 2015년 3월 1일
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9.3
Soraya S. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 2월 24일
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Fay B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 26일
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8.7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 12월 24일
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 19일
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9.3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 11월 16일
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7.3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 12일
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 25일
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8.3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 7월 23일
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 26일
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

알파베토 리조트 푸켓알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 키친알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라알파베토 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설


AS-AGWEB-3B08