l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

알파베토 리조트 (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설 알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 나이한 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 110개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (110)
정렬 기준:
Alan A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 26일
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 5월 10일
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7.7
Kai W. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 5월 3일
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 5월 2일
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 3월 30일
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9.3
100% Top Team
Conor C. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 3월 13일
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. 유아 동반 가족 Estonia, 2014년 3월 9일
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 7일
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9.3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.
Christian M. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 2월 24일
Great hotel, modern, perfect service!

Design, pool, comfort
8
This is a fantastic hotel - designed with attention and great love to detail. Beautiful pool, nice garden and modern rooms, good breakfast and very close to restaurants, spa and whatever you would like in a small town. Perfect also for families with kids, very responsive staff! Take a 5 min ride or a 15 min walk and you are at the beautiful beach of Nai Harn. Excellent value for money!
George D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 2월 21일
Very enjoyable

Bed, breakfast and swimming pool
8.3
Apart from small issue of low water pressure in the shower everything was perfect

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

알파베토 리조트 푸켓알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라알파베토 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 시설알파베토 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B03