호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 (Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali)

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 256개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.7
숙소 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (256)
정렬 기준:
Tee S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 16일
Clean room. Worth to stay!
5.7
Overall is good. Clean room. Good bed. Cheap price. Only the toilet water too small. Won't come back again. Can't get a good shower. Luckily only 1 night staying.
이용후기 신고하기
Tee S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 15일
Worth for price. Clean room but shower facility su
5.7
Overall is good. Clean room. Location is near to the place we go. Only problem is the shower water very small. Not even can have a good shower. Won't come back again.
이용후기 신고하기
Alain M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Cameroon, 2016년 3월 27일
Stay at this hotel to participate to a meeting nea
5.3
No comment
이용후기 신고하기
Gusti A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2016년 3월 19일
One of the most dirtiest Amaris Hotel

Cheap, Near Beach, Nice Neighborhood
5
I have found one of the most dirtiest Amaris hotels among all Amaris hotels I have ever stayed. It was my shocking experience due to this Amaris Pratama is not well maintained. Further, it was difficult to request a taxi from the hotel staff due to there was "illegal" private taxi presentation at hotel lobby. I mean when you ordered a legal taxi, with argo-meter, the hotel staff seemed to be threatened or forced to offer the private without argo-meter to you.
이용후기 신고하기
Mery M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2016년 3월 5일
Smelly pillow and dusty room

Good location to nusa dua convention center
5
I arrived ard 2pm and the room was stuffy & hot due to manual Airconditioning system, thank God i can open balcony door for fresh air(it got better in the evening after i let the aircon on ) , both of my pillow sheets had filthy smell and it took 15mins for the housekeeping to come and change a new one. Bathroom has dimly ambience with weak shower water pressure. Dust everywhere, it seems that they never do routine check on all the room before guests arrive. Although i only stayed in the room for night rest, at least i want it to be comfortable and clean. Overall the food is so-so, staff is friendly, room size and amenities is standard. Checked out the next day and get new hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Heidijanti K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2016년 2월 25일
room is okay, but breakfast is terrible
5.3
Taste is not too good, very limited option and understaff
이용후기 신고하기
Andre C. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2016년 2월 13일
Broke down aircon

Location near BNDCC,price regarding the location,friendly staff
7
The aircon in many rooms were pouring water,leaked..some of it leaked almost every night
이용후기 신고하기
Jacky G. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 31일
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
이용후기 신고하기
Muhammad M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 20일
Bad hotel
3
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Nelavathi S. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 14일
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 수영장아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 리셉션아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 식당아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 수영장아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 뷔페아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 식당아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 -  주변환경아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 -  주변환경아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 뷔페아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06