호텔 정보 보기

아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 (Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali)

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
이용후기 263건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 263개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

nelavathi S. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Excellent Staff and Service
Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Dessi M. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Save your money
The staff, the pool
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
작성일: 2015년 11월 19일 목요일

novy W. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 7박
cleans
good design
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
작성일: 2015년 11월 18일 수요일

Aurellia A. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Best value for stay
Price, clean, polite people
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
작성일: 2015년 11월 16일 월요일

Niken Y. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.
clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
comfort enough
작성일: 2015년 11월 15일 일요일

Shu H. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 5박
Nice and fair hotel
The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Maheswaren S. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Nice
Food, Hospitality and Room Service
Fantastic
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Abdul A. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Amaris Hospitality
Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
작성일: 2015년 10월 6일 화요일

TETTY H. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Good
clean, good view, good staff
Very good hotel, and location for to Waterblow beach so near. I think it would be better if they add more facilities for children since most of hotel guests are families with little children.
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

dewi S. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
great hotel,valuable
cheap,strategis location,comfort
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일