l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 (Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali)

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 수영장 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 리셉션 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 식당 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 수영장 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 뷔페 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 식당 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸
아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 -  주변환경 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 -  주변환경 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 뷔페 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 130
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 133개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (133)
정렬 기준:
Thi H. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2014년 6월 28일
Good choice of budget hotel

Price Breakfast Location
9
Sam J. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 6월 25일
Clean friendly

Wifi Clean Price
8.7
Staff was great, price was super cheap and the food was amazing
Muhammad I. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 20일
nice

comfort, near, clean
5.7
Hii S. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 16일
Clean rooms but food not good

Swimming pool, fast check in and out
5.7
I booked 3 rooms for 5 nights and all of them are tidy and clean. All staffs are nice and friendly but not able to understand English properly. Breakfast it was standard but food are not properly cooked. Every morning we are having the same breakfast. Only local food available nearby.
Meldy F. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 14일
Nice and Tidy Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Value for Money
8.7
It was nice staying at Amaris Hotel as it is very close to conference hall and beaches. The room is clean, tidy, and internet is free! It's a bit far from bars and restaurants but it only takes 45 mins by taxi. But overall, I enjoy staying there and it is less expensive.
Theo M. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 13일
“Simply fantastic”

Cheap, spacious, modern
7.7
The hotel itself is simply fantastic… Fantastic varied breakfast from day to day.. Ask for an omelet and they shall bake it immediately, chose from several delicious dishes including chicken, fried noodles, rice, meatballs, vegetables, toast, marmelade, serial, juice, coffee, milk, serials etc…. Great pool next to the restaurant by the way… and with great pool-chairs too The room is even more fantastic… Spacey, very clean, big compfy bed, A/C, flatscreen TV with several international channells, great toilet- and shower-facilities, working-table, safety-box and a nice balcony with pool-view… Water /Cold and hot are provided on each floor if you should need that at any time…. SUPER I was about to give away my higehst score ever (10 out of 10 stars) but allow me to steel one star for the location which is not the best.. Placed some 20 minutes walk away from the Nusa Dua beach in a bit dirty suburb allthough cosy and with fantastic local people and shops for almost any needs. I shall steel one more star because of the absolutely not working WiFi, which I value a lot, as I have to work along the road.. Get that fixed and I am sure that you shall soon be a 3-star hotel… If you don`t have the need for working WiFi do yourself a favour and visit this fantastic place…
Theo M. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 11일
“A good business hotel - simplicity”

cheap, spacious..
7.7
I had to join a business conference in BICC Nusa Dua, Bali, for two days. First of all, I was afraid that I can't find a cheap hotel to stay in (and of course must has an international standart). Amaris in Pratama street, Nusa Dua Bali, gives what I wanted. The room is clean, I got my comfortable bed. Not noisy, even though I was in the second floor and my room faced directly to the road. Bathroom also clean & nice, I got my liquid soap, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste, and towels! oh, but I can't find a shower cap :p Foods are good. Excellent! They offered me omelet too. If you have to meet people in BICC, just go by taxi and it takes less than 10 minutes to go there. The taxi will charge you with their minimum payment. So, in the end of my review, I would recommended you to stay in Amaris Pratama if you have minimum budget with an international standart hotel.
Sudarshani W. 유아 동반 가족 Sri Lanka, 2014년 6월 7일
good hotel for budget

Child swimming pool ,Budget ,Close to main roads
8
very good.
Katherine R. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 25일
Good value budget hotel

Price, staff, very clean
8.7
Good value for money, basic but clean. Good breakfast, about a 10 minute walk to beach.
Cheong C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 26일
cheap,reasonable pricing

location, fair pricing, clean
6
acceptable, friendly hotel staffs, unfortunately no F&B serving after 8pm

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 수영장아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 리셉션아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 식당아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 수영장아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 뷔페아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 식당아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 -  주변환경아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 -  주변환경아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 뷔페아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C03